Access to your space is through the front entrance View of back deck from the garden area
Private Second Floor Suite in Beautiful Home
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my home in Weaverville, NC! It is located on an acre of land filled with gardens that I have lovingly developed over the past four years and bordered by woodlands. Your main area is a beautiful suite on the second floor.

Der Wohnraum

The second floor suite is all yours and includes a bedroom with a queen size bed and a small sitting area, your private bath, and an office/sitting room that's perfect for a business traveler or simply a place to set up your laptop. This room has a single sleeper sofa to accommodate a third quest.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to your private suite, you will have access to the living/dining/kitchen area on the first floor, as well as a raised back deck where you can enjoy morning coffee or a meal overlooking the gardens below. There is also a half bath on that main level that you may use. Parking is in an area near the front entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My schedule is irregular, and I may or may not be around on any given day. Please feel free, however, to let me know if you have any questions about the accommodations or surrounding area, and I will be happy to answer them.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a sweet cat who who may let you play with her, but she does not have access to your private area even when there are no guests.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Quiet hours after 10pm please. Because my bedroom is located below yours, I ask that you be as quiet as possible after that hour. Removing your shoes and quiet activities would be appreciated. Thank you for your consideration.

I also don't allow smoking anywhere on the property, so you can be sure the clean mountain air is what we'll all be breathing.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amy
September 2017
Pat is a charming, caring , woman. She could not have been more gracious. Her home is lovely and includes a breathtaking garden viewed from the back deck! The upstairs suite is darling. (Because of the open home design, if you are seeking total privacy and quiet-- this may not be your best option.) Pat is a gem. Our first Airbnb experience! Yay!

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
September 2017
Pat was great, she made us coffee every morning and gave great suggestions on places to go in both Asheville and Weaverville. She even sent us on our way with a couple of fresh apples.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
August 2017
Pat is a a great host. Understanding, patient, and kind. Her home is clean and bright!

Nutzerprofil von LaurenLauren ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Pat's home is cozy, spotless & has a wonderful garden and huge back yard. The bed is big and comfy. The lighting is good for reading. Lots of room for stowing clothes. Bathroom across the hall was for my personal use, and that was nice so I didn't have to keep it neat. Towels were super plush, rich Dove soap (no shampoo/conditioner/toothpaste, but I always carry my own). Pat provided bagels, toast & cookies, and on my birthday gave me ICE CREAM! Pat is a devout follower of the Tao and teaches Tai Chi. Her place is very much in demand, so reserve early if you want to stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Marlys
August 2017
Pat has a lovely home on a beautiful property and genuinely enjoys being a host. The accommodations setup for us as a couple traveling with a friend was perfect and so convenient to downtown Weaverville, Asheville, and to Navitat where we went ziplining. The only inconvenience is that (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps gave us incorrect directions, and Pat knew that sometimes that happens, so it would have helped to be warned up front that we should have confirmed the directions we found with her before we arrived.

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
August 2017
I have used Airbnb several times, in many different cities, but my stay at Pat's was the best I've ever had. The charming house sits on a breathtaking property with huge trees and a wide variety of flowers, and has a deck where you can enjoy your breakfast or just the beautiful mountain air. The inside is spacious and very clean. Pat is a very kind host. Upon meeting her, she immediately gives you a tour and access to most of her house and deck. She asked my sister and I if she should make extra coffee for us each day, and kindly offered us croissants each morning. She also suggested local restaurants and events happening in the area during our stay. Pat goes above and beyond to make sure you feel at home, and have a wonderful stay. She has an overall positive attitude and her adorable cat is just an added bonus. You will not regret staying here, and you'll find yourself wishing you could stay one more night.

Nutzerprofil von Rose
August 2017
Magic is sipping wine with Pat and watching fireflies zip through the trees off the back Terrace. Pat is welcoming intelligent and a wonderful host. I can't recommend this place enough.

Weaverville, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Pat

I've wanted to live in the mountains for years, and in 2013 we made our move from Chicago to Weaverville, NC. I'm a retired teacher but do still like to get my fix of young folks and so I substitute teach several days a week. When I'm around you'll often see me working in the ever-expanding garden areas. Another passion is Tai Chi, and I'm an instructor in the Taoist tradition.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte