Zu Inhalten springen
Studio flat on Hammersmith Road
Studio flat on Hammersmith Road
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi there, I am renting out my studio flat. It is suitable for couples and single person. It's located next to Kensington Olympia Centre and walking distance from Westfield, Holland Park, Hyde Park and more. If you would like to know more details about it, please send me a message to discuss it further.

Zugang für Gäste

- Fresh bed sheets provided
- Double bed
- Shared balcony
- Kitchen amenities

Ausstattung
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

- No smoking inside, only on the balcony

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabine
Oktober 2017
Lovely flat in a very nice area and close to the tube station. Paulo was very friendly and instantly replied to emails/text messages. He couldn't make it to check-in himself but had organised for someone else to be there and was also very generous about the check-out time, so a very good experience.

Nutzerprofil von Sylwia
Oktober 2017
We stayed in Paulo's place for three nights and we would definitely recommend his flat for a short stay! I must admit that the apartment looks better than on photos (it's very cozy and clean!) but if I could change something, it would be bathroom which is a little bit old and I would definitely give some information how to reach the flat because we couldn't find the door to the building. Paulo's place is also close to two underground stations (Barons Court and West Kensington about 10 minutes walk), bus stop (you can see it from the window), Tesco Extra and lots of rastaurants, cafes, shops etc. What else? Wifi worked excellent, contact with Paulo even better!

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
September 2017
Paulo was very nice & easy to reach with questions. Good wifi, excellent location.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juli 2017
Can't say a bad thing about this place and Paulo. Attended an event at the Olympia so this was perfectly located not even 5 minutes away. Flat was clean and I loved the shared balcony on the front. Paulo was extremely friendly and was reachable easily. Getting back to me within a minute. Would definitely recommend and book again :)

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Just as described. Great little flat, i'd be happy to go again anytime. Paulo great host. Good all round.

Nutzerprofil von Shaun
Juli 2017
Very small and basic but that is of course reflected in the price. Overall excellent value for money and a great location. If all you need is a bed for the night and shower in the morning it's perfect. Close to tube station and lots of nice cafes/restaurants. Would happily stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Juli 2017
Paulo is a nice host, he was flexible on the check in and check out times and the communication was easy. We spent 3 nights at the flat, it is just as in the pictures. It was perfect for a short stay. The location is great (10 to 20 minutes walking distance to several underground stations in zone 2 and 1).

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Paulo

Hi I'm Paulo and welcome to London. I am from London originally and take pride in helping guests make the most of this great city. I really enjoy meeting new people from all over the world through both my work and socially. I work in Property Development but have a big passion for both music and the arts! I speak English, Portuguese and some Spanish. My favourite food is Brazilian barbecue. Favourite TV show - Game of thrones.

Life Motto: Stay Positive!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte