The large sofa invites you to relax...I am Helga (the cat) and this is my castle...
Large + cozy apartment in Friedrichshain
Large + cozy apartment in Friedrichshain

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is large and bright and a perferct place to start discovering Berlin. Located in the "Nordkiez" of Friedrichshain, you will find plenty of bars, cafes, flea markets and weekly markets. Districts such as Mitte, Kreuzberg and Prenzlauer Berg as well as the train station and airports can be reached quickly by the nearby means of transport. In our absence our lovely cat Helga will stay in her home. For this reason, we are looking forward to welcoming catlovers :)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Toni
Juli 2017
Stefan’s home is absolutely gorgeous. He and his partner have taken a lot of care to decorate the place – and have created a warm and welcoming environment. The apartment is large and makes the most of the wonderful natural light and the many luscious plants. We had to drag ourselves outside because we felt so at home there! It is located in a really leafy neighbourhood which is only a short walk to a couple of really cool parts of town (Boxi & Prenzlauer Berg near Volkspark). Stefan was very helpful and provided us with some really useful information about the neighbourhood including restaurants etc. He was also very understanding when we were a little delayed. Really though the home belongs to Helga, their cat – it is obvious that she is one spoilt kitty! We had lots of fun with her and she gave us some laughs with her antics. The place is really wonderful – and amazing value for money. Book it! You won't regret it.

Nutzerprofil von Hilde
Juni 2017
Stefan's appartement is beautifull, green (lovely plants) located in a hip area of Berlin. And you get the company of the housy cat Helga for free. Stefan offers a good travel guide to get there and a lot of good adresses to eat and drink. Best place to stay in Berlin.

Nutzerprofil von Alissa
Juni 2017
We had a great stay at Stefan's place! We felt right at home from the second we arrived and were pretty much in love with the whole place from the beginning (including the cat, Helga). The apartment has a great vibe, from the large balcony to the living room, everything is decorated wonderfully, with a lot of attention for detail, we loved it! The large couch was great at the end of a long day of walking, when all you want to do is relax and watch something on tv before heading out for dinner. Stefan gave us a list of tips of things to do in the area/restaurants , which was great as we had some of the best food in the restaurants he recommended. We would definitely recommend staying here, the place was above all of our expectations and we plan on returning for sure!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Stefan

Stefan was not born in Berlin but after more than 25 years in that unique city he feels like a real Berliner.

If you ask him where to go next, he would probably answer that he wants to discover Morocco, the north of Africa and experience what flowers has left the Arab spring.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte