Taman Airport Guesthouse

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Live like a local and feel like home. It is just a 2-3mins drive away from the Sandakan Airport. It has 3 rooms upstairs & 1 single room downstairs. Parking is inside the property and roadside parking is free. Our home is spacious, bright & airy. Activities or eating out is so easy, but you need a car to get around. You are welcome to ask if you have any queries or seek advice in English, Mandarin, Cantonese or Malay.

Der Wohnraum

Coffee & tea bags are available. There is an electric hobs, oven, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle & washing machine, pots & pan, cutlery set & utensils. It is fully air-conditioned & there are 2 water heaters. For safety there is a smoke alarm, key safe & security alarm installed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are allowed to access the entire house including the garden. The rate is for 4 guests per night and there is extra charge for up to 8 max. guests with beds - ( no charge for more than 8 people staying, but we cannot provide extra beds for them). If you book for 4 people, we will only provide sleeping arrangements for 4 people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Check-in at 2pm - 6pm & Check-out at 11am. One of our family members will assist you. You may self check-in if you are late but please ensure you text us before you begin your trip or as soon as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please do not change the security code, you will be charged Rm150 to hire someone to fix it. For lost keys, Rm80 will be required to get a new set. The security deposit only be charged if anything is damaged or missing. Strictly no smoking inside the house, we have allergies sufferers in the family. No illegal activity. The home is not a 5 stars standard.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: 14:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution 99 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00

- For safety reasons, please don't let your kids play or run on the stairs as the tile floor can be slippery. Do not wear outdoor shoes in the house, no food or drinks in the bedrooms, please. Turn off the air-con and open the windows while cooking, do not consume durian inside the house as it has a strong odour - eat them outside where there is a bin and you need to provide your own bin bag, sorry. Please clean & clear up sticky, sweet food immediately to prevent ants being attracted inside the house. You may smoke outside the property but please sort out your cigarette butts.
- During your stay, there is no cleaner, please keep the house as clean as possible. Sorry that it may sound too much, don't worry you will be fine. Treat it like your own home and enjoy your holiday.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - It is a double storeys end terrace. It has 3 bedrooms upstairs & 2 showers +toilets. The downstairs has 1 single bedroom & 1 shower + toilet.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lim
Juli 2017
The airport is very near to the house,we drove the short road only 2 minutes to the house.We rent a car.The family welcomed us,very friendly.Our children very happy watch TV.The home is comfortable,we like it.New kitchen,new beds is just like what you see in the pic,will definitely go back to this home again.We drove to places,went to the Orang Utan and probosics sanctuary.We went to eat seafoods.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
We are very glad
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wenyi
Juni 2017
The house was filthy upon check in and unprepared. We requested a room with sofa bed and double bed because we did not want to sleep on same beds and Susan agreed. When we got there the sofa bed was full of dust and unprepared. When questioned, she said she assumed "couples" sleeps on the same bed and we have to pay for the extra sofa bed. There were no couples in the group. Susan accursed us of checking in more than What we promised
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
For my understanding, when you said 4pax, I said you will be given one double bed and 2 singles beds, that's 2 rooms for 4 sleeps and the other rooms will be locked. And then you said you wanted to sleep separately with different beds. So I suggested again that you need to book all the 4 rooms and that you have all the options on how to sleep. And then you asked for the ensuite double with a sofa in it and 2 singles bed. And I repeatedly asked if there's extra people that need to be charged unless is a small child. So you said definitely 4 pax. That's right, 4 pax is 4 sleeps that was how I understand, but never thought that you would want to sleep on the sofa seat. The cleaner had moped the floor and wiped the sofa but she didn't unfold the sofa to clean the inside, thank you, we take note of that. She would clean it properly if was told to prepare for your sleep in. The next day, when you complained about the sofa not prepared for you, I was shocked that's why I asked you was there a fifth person, and I said you had only paid 4 pax for 4 sleeps, that's why didn't prepare the 5th bed. So I offered to send my family to sort out the sofa and clean the floor again, but you said it's okay, no need. It was sadly that my family didn't have a chance to greet you when you said your driving journey will arrive after midnight 02:30 not just that, and you told them to come at 11am check out, they arrived half an hour early and waited outside the gate and didn't realise that you had gone. From start to end, they never had the chance to greet you and sending off.
Juni 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I'm a housewife with 2 children. I have 3 siblings & parents. I like cooking, baking & gardening. Favourite TV program: cooking & gardening.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte