Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in reihenhaus

Near Greenwich and close to Kent

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Laura

Near Greenwich and close to Kent

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis100 % der letzten Gäste haben das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Großartige Kommunikation100 % der letzten Gäste haben diesem Gastgeber eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung für die Kommunikation gegeben.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Der Wohnraum

The house is located in a quiet area in the borough of Greenwich. There is a front and big back garden, two double bedrooms and a small bedroom if there are children travelling. One Bathroom and kitchen recently refurbished. Kitchen and living room are one spacious open space. There is a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere and a cat to have some company.
I travel a lot abroad but there are neighbors or another guest in the house that can take care of you if you need assistance.
Guests will have a big variety of teas and coffee available for breakfast and plenty of information about the surrounding area, London transport and places of interest. There is no TV in the house so you can use your time to explore! WIFI interenet is available.
The neighborhood is really safe and mainly residential. At the top of the hill there is Eltham Palace, very famous for the surrounding grounds and its interiors on top of his historical value. There is a wonderful Leisure centre and library in Eltham along with shops and restaurants. Moreover Greenwhich is only 20 minutes away on public transport or car, or half hour by bicycle. There you can find a variety of markets, museums, restaurants and the pier to jump on a boat to go to central London.
If you have a car or other mean of transport you can visit the beautiful region of Kent.
There is off street parking space near the house, also some local buses and two easily accessible train lines that will take you to London in half hour.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Shampoo
Bügeleisen
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Claudia
März 2018
I was at Laure for three weeks. Thank you very much!!! You and your house were the best place for my time in London. I wish a lot of guests in the house. It is such a hospitable house !!!!! Laure and her roommate are wonderful people, friendly, communicative. They have lots of ti…
Nutzerprofil von Ted
Ted
Mai 2018
I'm grateful to Laura for sharing her home for my emergent needs for two weeks. Laura is a very intelligent professional and we had some very interesting conversations. I still miss her cats.
Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Alberto
März 2018
Laura is a great host. She made me feel comfortable and at home despite the fact that due to the very bad weather (London was blocked under the snow) we were most of the time all at home. Great place to stay while visiting London.
Nutzerprofil von Helcia
Helcia
Oktober 2017
Such an amazing place. Since the moment you walk in you feel an amazing atmosphere of the place. Laura is a truly great host-very welcoming and warm. The place has everything you need and is also very relaxed to be in. Highly reccomended
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Mary
August 2017
Laura is a charming interesting host. Her abode is tastefully decorated and very calming. THe bedroom is a very pleasant bright room with the morning sun beaming in to energise you (or you can pull the curtains to lengthen the night) Super shower in bathroom. This was our first e…
Nutzerprofil von Peiru
Peiru
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gastgeber: Laura

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Laura
6 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Friendly and positive person with a passion for travelling. I practice Yoga and meditation almost daily and I am currently trying to teach more and work in office less. Originally from italy but have been living in Oxford, London, Arizona, London again for the past 15 years. I…
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte