Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This apartment has an excellent location just 1 block away from the bus line, very close to downtown and just 15 minutes away from the airport! Parking is available. Plenty of nearby places available for great food or coffee, I am also located near an HEB (local supermarket) and a Walgreen.

It´s an airy, light space with no pets but there’s a nice collection of miniature cacti, and a most comfortable leather reading chair with an ottoman in the living room.

Der Wohnraum

There is a fully equipped kitchen since I love to cook. You can use it and maybe trade recipes with me, but also feel free to have food delivered. There is also a washer/dryer conveniently located at the back of the kitchen.

Bed linens, towels, basic toiletries and coffee are included and best of all: Central AC!!! So we won`t wilt in the Texas summer. The complex also has a pool and gym you can use.

Zugang für Gäste

Common areas will be shared space. Master bedroom doesn't have a desk, but you can use the dining room table as a work space if you need to.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have called Austin my home for 3 1/2 years, I am happy to share my knowledge of
1) The City
2) Favorite spots
3) Museums
4) Public Transportation
5) Food

We can interact as much as you would like, I am very open and consider communication "the key" to a good Airbnb experience.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

- Please make sure you read the listing in its entirety
- Respect my home.
- Please always lock the front door when you leave and be courteous to the neighbors.
- Picking up after you in common areas is important.
- I am perfectly happy having people pop by to pick up you up
- Absolutely NO unregistered guests without prior approval.
- Absolutely NO drugs of any kind - alcohol is OK.
- No eating meals in the bedroom - snacks/munchies are OK.
- If you are staying for at least 4 days, please ask before starting laundry. Laundry needs to be done in the evening (energy saving is good for the environment. (2 load maximum)
- Quiet time after 11PM on weeknights, as I work early in the morning.
- All overnight guests must be approved in advance through the booking process and are subject to an additional fee as noted in the price.
- Do not instant book if you plan on bringing your pet.
- Leave behind what you don’t use. I will do my best to anticipate what you may need by way of extra towels, blankets or such. Shampoo, conditioner, and soap are available while you are staying with me. If you don’t see what you need, please ask.
- Temperature adjustments – if you are hot or cold, please ask me to adjust the air rather than adjusting it yourself. You have an adjustable overhead fan that you can feel free to adjust to your needs.
- You are welcome in all common areas of the home. Want to play some music or watch a show on your laptop - go for it. You may want to bring headphones if you watch during quiet hours. Remember – I don’t have a TV.
- If anything breaks, spills, stains, etc. please let me know ASAP.
- Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a $100 replacement fee, is how much it cost tor replace a fab.
- Feel free to store groceries in the refrigerator; I will also make some space in a pantry for you. Cooking is fine, but please remember to clean up after yourself. Plates, pots and utensils need to be washed by hand. I only use my dishwasher for dinner parties.
- If you are staying for at least 4 days, please ask before starting laundry. Laundry needs to be done in the evening (energy saving is good for the environment - 2 load maximum)
- Remember – Good communication is key for wonderful experience.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
August 2017
Sara was a very great and hospital host! The room was very nice and clean, and there was even fresh coffee to brew in the morning!

Nutzerprofil von Hailey
August 2017
Nice and awesome communication. I needed a place to stay very very last minute and Sara answered right away. Love the decore and vibe of the place. I recommend this Airbnb if you plan to visit Austin

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
August 2017
Sara's place was comfortable and clean and her communication and generosity was EXCEPTIONAL! She had coffee ready in the morning and even let me store a few things at her place a few hours after my official check-out as I was getting ready to move into my own apartment. Very sweet and very helpful! Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Excellent

Nutzerprofil von Kaylin
August 2017
Our stay was really great for a first time experience with air bnb. Sara kept the place very clean, and always had coffee and oatmeal out for breakfast. She was extremely accommodating to us and was more than willing to allow my sister and niece to stay for a night on short notice. Only thing that kind of sucked was no TV, but she did have Internet. The apartments themselves seemed a little shady at first but we never had any issues at all, and it was close to a lot of resturaunts but still somewhat out of the busy atmosphere of the city. We would definitley stay here again!!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
Sara was a great host, super friendly and accommodating!

Nutzerprofil von Dieter
August 2017
Nice place, very quiet. Close to downtown

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sara

Hi! I'm an independent woman, who loves to travel. Museums, Parks and good food make the world better.
My favorite US city is NYC.
My favorite city in Europe is Granada, Spain.
Born and raise in Venezuela, my favorite region is "Guayana"

Grew up during the summers in Seattle and San Francisco, west cost values.
But I had the joy to lived in NYC for 7 years.

For the last 3 years Austin has become home.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sara.
Sara
Suzanne hilft beim Gastgeben.
Suzanne
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte