COMFY & QUIET DOUBLE ROOM NW LONDON WITH PARKING
COMFY & QUIET DOUBLE ROOM NW LONDON WITH PARKING
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Komfortables Zimmer in einem wunderschönen renovierten Haus, alle Holzböden, viel Licht in sehr ruhigem Wohngebiet.
translated by Google

Comfortable room in a beautiful refurbished house, all wooden floors, lots of light in really quiet, residential area.

Der Wohnraum

Couples or individuals. Please be aware that we are a family of 3 (a couple and a little peaceful baby) living in the house. You will be staying in our regular home.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Reservierung beinhaltet den Zugang zu: Gemeinsame Küche, mit allen Möbeln als Ventilator, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank, Kochnische, Frühstücksbereich (Theke), Essbereich (großer Holztisch für bis zu 7 Personen) und TV. Gemeinsames Bad: mit Badewanne und zwei unabhängigen Waschbecken. Gemeinsames WC mit kleinem Waschbecken. Gemeinschaftsgarten.
translated by Google

The reservation includes access to:

Shared kitchen, with all commodities as fan oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge and freezer, cooking area, breakfast area (counter), dining area (big wooden table for up to 7 people), and TV.

Shared bathroom: with bathtub and two independent sinks.

Shared toilet with small sink.

Shared garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir können Ihnen mit Ihrer Reise zum Haus und um London helfen, Informationen darüber, wie man nach London Flughäfen aus dem Haus und mit allen verfügbaren Einrichtungen im Haus zu bekommen. Alles andere, dass du denkst, dass du brauchst, lass es uns wissen und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um dir zu helfen!
translated by Google

We can help you with your journey to the house and around London, information about how to get to London airports from the house and using all the available facilities in the house.
Anything else that you think you may need, let us know and we will do our best to help you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Das Haus befindet sich im ersten Stock und der einzige Zugang ist durch die Treppe.
translated by Google

The house is in a first floor and the only access is through stairs.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 233 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Check in-check out

Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 11am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with us first.

Please make sure that you always take with the keys we provide you with. We live in the same house but we might not be around, as we are very busy bees

Identification

On arrival we will ask guests to provide their IDs for photocopying and their phone numbers so we can contact them if necessary. We as hosts will also shared with them our contact numbers and ID's.

Common and private spaces

Since this is a shared house with multiple occupants, we like to ensure everyone has their own space. We kindly ask guests to refrain from entering the living room and private room. We’ll ensure your space is likewise respected in return.

Age restrictions

Due to previous circumstances (and we’re sure this doesn’t relate to you…) we’ve needed to implement a minimum age requirement of 18+. Guests under the age of 18 are still entirely welcome – they will just need to be accompanied by parents or guardians.

Amenities

The easiest way to disrupt an enjoyable stay is a plumbing problem. To prevent this, we kindly ask you to please place things like sanity napkins in the sanitary bin we’ve provided in the bathroom and to use a reasonable amount of toilet paper to avoid blocking the toilet. We simply want to ensure you have a royal flush kind of holiday and as the proverb says, if necessary:

"In this land of fun and sun,
We flush on two, not one."

London houses are well know by their moist problems, and to avoid so we kindly ask guest to open the bathroom window after their shower/bath.

Cleanliness

Whilst we do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, we kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the hamper. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests.

Being a shared house, let's all aim to keep the bathroom and kitchen clean after we use them (please make sure you clean hairs and other personal traces from the bathtub, bathroom sink and toilet).


No shoes policy

To ensure we keep the floorboards squeaky clean for our guests’ enjoyment, we have a no shoes policy inside our home.

Parking

As Brent Council neighbours we are entitled to a resident parking permit but we need to request it from the council a few days before. We ask guest to let us know in advance if they are going to need to use the resident parking permit so we can request it with time enough and have it ready for their arrival. You would need to pay for the parking fees yourself.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mat
Juli 2017
Lovely hosts, made us feel welcome. Room had everything we needed for a quick stop off!

Nutzerprofil von Rajendra
Juli 2017
Raquel was nice and the place was clean and tidy. However, the main problem for me was communication. We had to call and text so many times before getting there. We received no information on check in. So many texts and messages got ignored. Though the place is good I would not recommend this place for people travelling from abroad. I was panicking a bit because I got no reply and she did not pick her phone. Fortunately we had friends in London so we had a back up. If you are travelling from far and have no one in UK this would be a disaster. Though she picked up when we reached the place I was disappointed that I got no information before getting there. Place is good and Raquel is nice but the communication is a huge problem. Make your choice! Unfortunately I will not stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Alexiane
Juli 2017
Je recommande Raquel!

Nutzerprofil von Allan
Juli 2017
Comfy night, great shower, generous breakfast, great value, nice stay, lovely hosts. Thank you Raquel.

Nutzerprofil von Tuula
Juli 2017
Stayed for 7 nights. The room was good and bed really soft and comfortable. The surrounding was quiet and peaceful. I recommend this place and I would stay again. :)

Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Juni 2017
La habitación está genial para descansar después pasear por la ciudad. Las fotografías son verídicas y Raquel nos atendió poniendo todo lo posible a nuestro alcance muy amablemente.

Nutzerprofil von Leanne
Juni 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Raquel's place, she was an amazing host. The house was very comfortable and had everything I needed. Therefore, I would definitely recommend this place for both short and longer stays.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte