Beautiful and modern townhouse in the middle of green. Modern and spacious living room downstairs with air conditioner. Comfortable seating and high ceilings. Plasma TV.
Modern&clean dbl bedroom/pvt bathroom/pool access
Modern&clean dbl bedroom/pvt bathroom/pool access
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our family home. My partner and I are pleased to welcome you to a home-like stay; conveniently located in a quiet, relaxing and peaceful environment, 8 km to CBD and 15 min. drive to the airport. Public transport is 10 min. walk to bus stop, 15 min. walk to Morningside train station. Your large, sunny room has a big double wardrobe and double bed. Our modern and spacious kitchen is downstairs next to the living area with high ceilings. Swimming pool within the complex is free to use.

Der Wohnraum

You are invited to our large and modern townhouse with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. One bedroom is currently used for storage; therefore, you will share the whole house only with us. We are a couple who are mature, quiet, easygoing, respectful and friendly. You will stay in a private, modern, spacious and clean double bedroom. Your room includes a double bed, desk & chair, bedside table with drawers and a double wardrobe. The room suits couples and solo adventurers; since it's a family home minimum noise is appreciated. Wi-Fi is free to use for basic internet browsing (please refrain from large downloads & video streaming to keep our internet speed at a decent level). A large, modern bathroom is at your service next door - only for your use, not shared. A spacious and modern kitchen is available, only to be shared with us. All cookware and utensils are at your service for no extra charge, including microwave, gas stove, fan forced oven, kettle, toaster, and slow cooker. Iron is also available for use, please ask.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to your own private bedroom upstairs and private separate bathroom with a shower, toilet & bath tub just next door to your room, not shared, only for your use. Common areas are downstairs including kitchen, dining area with living room with air conditioner and Plasma TV. Swimming Pool is only 30 seconds walk within the complex and free to use. We also have a bike to lend for free :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind immer hier, um mit irgendwelchen Bedenken oder Fragen zu helfen, die Sie haben könnten, bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, an unsere Tür zu klopfen :) Auch für Unterstützung am Telefon 24/7, gerade Anruf oder Text.
translated by Google

We are always here to help with any concerns or questions you might have, please feel free to knock on our door :) Also available for assistance on the phone 24/7, just call or text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The use of washing machine and dryer can be arranged for a small fee ($3 each or $5 both) . Please feel free to enquire if you need any of these. Any consumables (toiletries, food, cooking ingredients etc.) are not provided.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The room is available for the use of the booked guest(s) only, extra guests or visitors are not permitted.
- Please keep the noise to a considerate level during your stay.
- We kindly ask our guests to keep the common areas (kitchen, bathroom, toilet and lounge) clean and tidy after use.
- Please take off your shoes inside the house.
- Free Wi-Fi is only for basic internet browsing, large downloads & video streaming will decrease overall internet speed hence are not allowed.
- The cost of using washing machine, dryer, or heater are not included in the booking fees. Please consult with us if you need these services. $3 is payable for the use of washing machine or dryer, or $5 for both. The heater is also optional and extra $5 per day due to high power consumption.
- Any consumables, food or cooking ingredients are not included in the booking. We only provide hand soap, dishwashing liquid, and toilet paper as consumables. You are required to provide your own basic ingredients such as cooking oil, salt & pepper, tea, coffee, milk, etc.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Our townhouse is combined of 2 stories, downstairs has the living area, kitchen and the extra washroom, upstairs contains the bedrooms and bathrooms.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The kitchen and living room will be shared with us.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Free WiFi use is for your daily basic browsing only, heavy downloads and video streaming won't be appreciated due to the decrease in overall speed.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Russell
September 2017
My stay with Oz was delightful. I messed up and locked my key in the house on the first morning, but Oz was able to get me in and on my way in no time. He is a helpful, kind and considerate human being. Oz is always eager to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I arrived as a commercial guest and left as a firm friend. I commend Oz to anybody seeking a professional, homely and good value accommodation experience.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
August 2017
Oz is very friendly and bends over backwards to be helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Seamus
Juli 2017
Oz was very welcoming and accommodating as i had to alter the reservation. Everything was as described. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juni 2017
Excellent host, would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Eddy
Mai 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. Oz is a great host, he makes sure that you can always reach hem for any questions. The house was clean with a nice and spacious room and bathroom. I would stay here again if I'm around.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
Mai 2017
Ozan and Shoko were very nice, they took me two time to the supermarket and one time they took me to the west end market and Greek market on a Saturday. It was very cool! They did everything to make me feel at home. They are very friendly and funny! To sum up, it's just hosts who become friends! Thanks again to give me the opportunity to blow out a candle for my birthday! And the chocolate cake was very good!!! I will come back for sure! ;-)

Nutzerprofil von Mohamed
Mai 2017
Oz is a very friendly person, he will try to help in anyway he can, and will do his best to make the stay as comfortable as it could get. I stayed there for 7 days, the place is quiet, and suitable for work, transportation is in about 10 minutes walk from the place. I would really recommend him to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von Oz
Antwort von Oz:
Thank you very much Mohamed, it was a pleasure meeting you and we will look forward to catching up with you again :)
Mai 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Oz

It's our promise to deliver excellent customer service to make sure you enjoy your precious time in Brisbane and leave with beautiful memories.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte