Bedroom with desk, chair and lamp.Bedroom with balcony.
Cosy-single room in Envigado
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our homey flat located in a part of Envigado called Señorial, close to the Central Park. Within less than 20 mins. walking distance, you will find metro and in less than 10 mins., bus and shopping opportunities. The metro will take you to the city centre in around 18 minutes; from Itagüí station to Parque Berrío station [the metro-bus station is in front of our flat, so you will have plenty of choices to get to the city centre or any other location inwards the city, such as Poblado]

Der Wohnraum

Our flat has a living room and three bedrooms. You will be using one room with a small balcony and toilet. There is a kitchen to free use, washing-machine, a shared bathroom and hot water to shower. The washing-machine, shower and kitchen are shared with us; - me and my mother.

The windows are thin, so some noise from neighbours and buses can be expected.

Zugang für Gäste

As I already mentioned, you can freely and easily use the kitchen, the fridge, the bathroom, and if you don't mind sharing spaces with me and my mother, you definitely can use the living room; this space is normally used during the mornings and - evenings after 20.30.

[If you are going to use the washing-machine, we will charge you a fee, which is $ 5.000 COP]

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts:
We are two people, - me, Andrés and my mother, Ana -, we are definitely easy going, we like meeting new people and sharing experiences.

About Ana,
my mother works as a nurse in a - Urgent Care & Walk-in Clinic in Poblado, 20 mins. away from home. She loves talking about her experiences, family and work, and going for long walks at the weekend.


About Andrés,
i am currently studying Architecture with a focus in Urban Planning, however, I'm also into Sound Design, Mixing, Visual Arts and Economics. I enjoy quite a lot learning languages so I have knowledge in Danish, Dutch, Norwegian and Swedish.
(I personally enjoy cooking for other people, so if you 'feel lazy' one day, just let me know and I will gladly help you.)


Do not hesitate to ask if you need something, we will willingly help you as much as we could.

My mother usually works in the afternoons, but she will be home after 20.00, me for instance, I am more flexible, but if you are needing us and we are not home, you can contact me on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

There are neighbours. Please keep music and noise down after 22.00
Please, make sure to switch lights off when leaving the flat.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Medellín, KolumbienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andrés

Hej/hi/héy/ni hao, I'm Andrés originally from Bogotá, but living in Medellín since 2006.

I am currently studying Architecture with a focus in Urban Planning. I like to play with sound, such as mixing, producing and designing music for art exhibitions. I've studied photography for almost 1 year and I'm a huge fan of furniture design [Scandinavian design, mostly Danish - Arne Jacobsen, Louis Pøoulsen, Børge Mogensen and so on...], illustration and Economics.

I used to spend a lot of time swimming, but now, - couch potato mode. I enjoy quite a lot criticising the urban planning and development of my city and other cities across the globe, building façades; ugly ones or 'pretty ones'. Have you heard of - Ugly Belgian Houses? Well, if you haven't, take a look! I love watching/hearing birds and sometimes, hugging trees, obviously when there are not Troll-birds in the radar.

Åhh, I'm also mega into languages, so I have knowledge in Danish, Dutch, Norwegian and Swedish; I also studied German for 6 months. Lovely Languages, isn't it?

Well, folks, see you around,

¡Hasta pronto!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte