Our Front DoorFront room and Dining Table
Hayle Guest Room with Bathroom
Hayle Guest Room with Bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a new build. We have a guest bedroom available with sole use of the family bathroom (with bath tub). Guests also have use of the kitchen, living room and garden. There is free wifi, parking and a TV available in the bedroom if requested. We do not allow smoking or vaping in the house due to the odour. We are also located 10-15 minutes walk from the beach and the Hayle train station. We also have a new addition to the family. A little kitten, he stays downstairs, so no dogs allowed.

Der Wohnraum

Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Standard-Doppelbett mit einem Bett Bettdecke und vier neue Kissen. Es hat auch einen Blick auf die Rückseite der Hayle Sanddünen, die man in der Ferne sehen kann.
translated by Google

The bedroom has a standard double bed with a king duvet, and four new pillows. It also has a view towards the back of the Hayle sand dunes, which you can see in the distance.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can walk down the road to the centre of town or catch a quick train or bus to St Ives or Penzance. We live in a beautiful area so there are also plenty of walks nearby.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband and I will be at home to welcome you, however we provide a front door key so you can come in and go out as you want.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Quiet Guests Only, no shoes in the house, no smoking. No additional guests. No food in the room (fridge shelf provided). Please call or text with an estimated time of arrival, check in time is between 6:30 -8:00 but this is flexible if required.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vera
September 2017
Everything was just marvelous! The Kitten is probably the best behaving and chilled cat in the world. The room as well as the bathroom and the rest of the beautiful house were really clean and comfortable. Aimie and Ed are great people who made me feel at home the whole time. I can only recommend this place to everyone who stays in Hayle.

Nutzerprofil von Birte
August 2017
Aimie and Ed are lovely people and very relaxed so I felt very comfortable at their place. I didn't get to see much of them but enjoyed my stay there! Would recommend it to others!

Nutzerprofil von Hanna
Juni 2017
We have had an amazing time at Amie's and Ed's. They are both absolutely lovely. Everything was comfortable and cosy. We loved our room and the opportunity to share some experiences with them. We would always go back.xx

Nutzerprofil von Esteban
Oktober 2017
We had a lovely stay in Hayle. Aimie and Ed are truly great people, they were helpful and nice. The room was as described, with a very comfy bed. We highly recommend this place. Thanks guys.

Nutzerprofil von Geoffrey
Oktober 2017
Great welcome from Aime and good value for money

Nutzerprofil von Krisztina
September 2017
Aimie and Ed is a lovely couple and great host, if they are not home their friendly cat will keep you entertained. We had a great sleep in the comfy bed after a hot shower in the private, modern and sparkling clean bathroom. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to explore Cornwall.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
September 2017
Aimie and Ed have a lovely modern home on a new development with plenty of parking outside. A bright room with comfortable bed and really nice adjacent bathroom, all spotless, made for a nice stay. They made me feel very welcome and I could use the living room and kitchen as I wanted. Additional entertainment was provided by their adorable kitten! This was my first Airbnb stay and it was a good one. Recommended.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von AimieAimie ist ein Superhost.

My husband and I moved to Cornwall three years ago after discovering the beautiful countryside Cornwall has to offer. We love the beach, walking and good food. Our life motto: keep life simple, respect others and do what makes you happy.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte