Zu Inhalten springen
kitchendining area
Large family home in the Peak District.
Large family home in the Peak District.
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An ideal spot to explore everything the peak district has to offer, with climbing, walking, and cycling routes on the doorstep. Our spacious family home is a detached dormer bungalow surrounded by large gardens. It is an ideal property for two families looking to holiday together or for one family wanting space. Eating areas outside along with swings, trampoline and table tennis will mean that everyone can relax and have fun without even having to leave the house!

Der Wohnraum

The house has a large open plan kitchen/living/dining space, a snug with TV, a very large downstairs master bedroom, another downstairs double and three kids rooms upstairs. In the garage there is a full size table tennis table. The gardens are on three sides there are eating spaces in two of them along with trampoline and play area and fire pit which you are welcome to use at your own risk. It is a spacious and fun home with everything you should need to have a great holiday.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away when you are renting the house but we will give you contact details in case of emergency.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will require you to throw some food out for our doves each day!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Wochenendpreis 244 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Babybett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Please feed our doves once a day.
- No shoes in the snug or upstairs please.
- Its our family home so please treat it kindly and respect our nice neighbours.
- Have a lovely stay.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 263 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
August 2017
As a family with a 6 and 2 year old, we had a lovely time - lots of room in both the house and garden to run around, and sliding doors to make it easy to hop in and out. Great that you can go on walks straight out of the house, and lots to see and do near by. Helen was a great host and stayed easily in touch to answer the few questions we had early on. Very peaceful having the doves around!

Nutzerprofil von Josephine
August 2017
The house is a fantastic base for anyone exploring the Peak District on public transport. It has a wonderful garden for children to enjoy. The owner's communication was great - she replied promptly to messages and sent us comprehensive information about the property.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2017
Great for kids.

Nutzerprofil von Balwinder
August 2017
Lovely, cosy home, fantastic garden. Well Located - easy reach of the local reservoirs and caves. My children loved the house with its children's rooms and garden. Very well hosted by Helen, who made every effort with helping me with the reservation and ensuring our comfort. Bali & family. XX

Nutzerprofil von Balwinder
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Helen's place. She was a great host, ensuring I had all the information I needed before and during my stay. The house itself is cosy and my two boys loved the great garden. I would recommend Helen's place as a holiday home, whilst exploring the Peak District. We enjoyed visiting the local farms, caves, village cafes and pubs, as well as Lady Bower reservoir. All good!

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte