Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Central location to all things Tampa Bay. Close to beaches, Dunedin, down town St. Pete, and downtown Ybor. Plenty of near by things to keep you busy on your adventure.

We have a 2 year old Plott Hound named Scooby. He is high energy and super friendly.
We also recently adopted a Terrier mix, she is very sweet and loves to be pet. Both will be excited to meet you.

Der Wohnraum

Das Zimmer ist ein privates Zimmer mit eigenem Bad über dem Flur. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes haben Sie exklusiven Zugang zu diesen Zimmern.
translated by Google

The guest room is a private room with a private bath across the hall. During your stay you will have exclusive access to these rooms.

Zugang für Gäste

In der Regel gibt es Bagels, Frischkäse und eine Vielzahl von Kaffee für unsere Gäste. Wenn du ein bestimmtes Bedürfnis hast, lass es mich wissen, und vielleicht kann ich es für dich bekommen, solange ich raus bin.
translated by Google

Usually there are Bagels, Cream Cheese and a variety of coffee available for our guest. If you have a specific need, do let me know, and perhaps I can get it for you while I'm out.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind verfügbar, wenn nötig, wir sind auch glücklich, in den gemeinsamen Bereichen zu sozialisieren. Es gibt eine schöne hintere Lanai, die auch eine Feuerstelle im Hinterhof kennzeichnet. Wenn Sie interessiert sind, haben wir große Yard Spiele, Jenga, Connect 4 und Mais Hole, die wir für Ihre Unterhaltung herausziehen können.
translated by Google

We are available if need be, we are also happy to socialize in the common areas. There is a nice back lanai, that also features a fire pit in the back yard.
If you are interested, we have big yard games, Jenga, Connect 4, and corn Hole, which we can pull out for your entertainment.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We welcome guest to use all comon space. The office and our bedroom is off limits.

We do have a large dog. He is very friendly and sometimes very talkative.

If you use the kitchen please clean up after yourself.

After using the shower or bath please rinse out the tub. - We do provide shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and shaving razors as needed.

Hang towels behind bathroom door when finished with them.

All smoking is done outside in the back patio.

Do NOT park on the grass.

Come and go as you please, just inform us when you're coming in. My boyfriend works from home and sometimes our dog barks at people by the door.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rylie
August 2017
Very nice! Super easy going! We loved the games!!

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
My fiance and I had an opportunity to get away for a few days and be closer to the beach. Holly and her boyfriend were friendly and extremely accommodating to our *very* impromptu game plan. Our room was clean and smelled like fresh laundry; they had fruit, drinks and snacks "just in case" we got hungry. They have 2 dogs that you don't have to be a dog-person to like! They were very sweet. (Although, we're both animal lovers anyway.) Their home was quiet and cozy and felt like a friend's house instead of a random air bnb, which made the mini get away that much more enjoyable. :)

Nutzerprofil von Liset
Juli 2017
Very nice place and people.

Nutzerprofil von Justine
Juli 2017
Holly and Xander were very accommodating hosts, they allowed me to arrive early even tho check in was at 3pm. For breakfast they offered me bagels and coffee but I personally prefer fresh orange juice when I visit Florida and they were happy to oblige. The dogs are friendly although not always quiet. The bed/bathroom was very clean and the bed was comfy. Their house is clean but not spotless. Its a very lived in home. They work full-time and always seemed to keep themselves busy outside of work. I had a nice night staying with them and would be eager to do so in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Elise
Juli 2017
Holly and Zander are welcoming and accommodating hosts, and a lot of fun to talk to. The private bathroom is nice. And their dogs are very friendly and playful. The odor of the dogs in the house bothered us. Probably an easy fix for the future. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Juni 2017
Holly and her boyfriend were very welcoming. Private bathroom and parking were convenient. Overall, good experience.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juni 2017
i feel that Holly and her husband are new at this. They were gracious host and were accomodating. They have a large dog who was very sweet but vocal. If you plan on coming in late or early in the morning expect about 15 minutes for the dog to calm down, besides that it was a great stay.

Largo, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Holly

I've been nomadic since birth. There is no way around this, so I embrace it - as the rest of you do. I've been to a few places in the states, and a few more outside of our boundaries. In 2014 I taught teaching English in S. Korea. It was an excellent opportunity to enhance my life and enable me to see more of the world.

The five things I cannot live without seem to be an interesting concept. As a nomad, there are many things I can live without, and do so by choice. I'm not one for the materialist way of life but there are things that I just love to do. 5 things I can't live without would include - 1) A way to travel. As a nomad this is arguably the most important thing to have. 2) A way to document my adventures 3) Books to read - after all that is where the world's inspiration is hidden 4) Good company - what is an adventure without good company to exchange stories with? 5) Art - all forms. I'm a very kinetic thinker and learner and need stimulus of all kinds. After all, what is a journey if your experiences do not enhance all senses?

As a guest I'm pretty cool. I'm very laid back and casual. I'm easy to get a long with, and like to leave my space exactly as it was before I used it. I'm not super good at holding conversations, but I have a lot of interesting things to say and I love listing to stories.
In Florida, I have my own car, which is nice. This makes it very easy to get around. Having a car also minimizes interesting interactions with people on a daily basis. Preferably, I would rely on public transportation, however, the public transit system here is lackluster.
My life's motto is a conglomeration of a few ideas; 1) "Don't think just do". This idea helps prevent over thinking as a means to convince yourself out of an awesome idea. Instead, it is very conducive to a life of adventure; 2) Life is too short, the world is to small - there is no reason to say in the same place for the entirety of your life. Get out there and see the world and everything it has to offer! :) 3)"Carpe Diem" Oh Captain my Captain! - No coloration to the Dead Poet's Society, Carpe Diem roughly translates to "Don't put off for tomorrow what you can do today". This encourages activeness, and creativity, and minimizes laziness and lethargic characteristics. The world is beautiful, it's my goal to see all she has to offer.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte