Comfortable room in Casa Kan!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a cute little room in a big and cosy house, filled with sharing and happy people! We are a group of 8 who didn't know each other before, but because of commun interests, stayed together and made this house what it is today; a lovely place to relax, stimulate your social needs with intellectual conversations, have a drink, and really experience Mexico City in one of it's up&coming neighbourhoods !

Der Wohnraum

The bed is a double bed and comfortable, with a desk for working, chair to relax on, and mostly just a room with a very nice vibe and good energy.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen and common spaces as living room and patios.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–13:00
Check-out bis 13:00

I would love if you consider smoking cigarettes in the patios. We are 420 friendly all over the house :)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Nienke
Juli 2017
Casa Kan is a lovely and sort of of hippie household full of interesting and kind hearted people, I had a great couple of days here. Adriana is very welcoming and sweet, her room is clean and spacious, one can do yoga in the living room, cuddle the two house cats and feel easily home!

Mexiko-Stadt, MexikoMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Adriana

Hello! I'm a cinematographer and DJ. I'm from Venezuela living in Mexico City. I love to travel and get to know different people and cultures. You are very welcome to my house "Casa Kan". I live with several friends: a philosopher, two anthropologists, a contemporary a place full of great and interesting people. Feel free of just being yourself around here.
Cheers!

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte