Master bedroom, ensuite attachedMain shared bathroom
Room(s) in sunny, family home near Eden Park
Room(s) in sunny, family home near Eden Park
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious double room with Queen bed, plus child's bedroom with King single bed, and sleep out with King size bed. Share the house with us.

Large 50 inch TV, Netflix, high speed wifi. Share modern Kitchen, laundry, bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Bedrooms plus common areas of house, Kitchen, lounge, dining and garden available to you. Trampoline in yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will most likely be here and can give advice, help out with any queries.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dog is friendly, available for walks.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Dog - Golden Retriever/Border Collie cross
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - All common areas, Kitchen, main bathroom, laundry, backyard

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juni 2017
charlotte is a very nice and helpful host. she will try to accommodate your requests as much as she could. she asked me what i needed. i asked for a mirror, and she got it right away on that day. she provides some basic food like bread and spreads, milk, fruits, rice, coffee, etc. she has her own orange tree in the backyard it seems. the beds and blankets are very comfortable, linens are clean, wifi works great, and rooms are warm. however, it is not a place where you need to take your shoes off, so the floor wouldn't be as clean as those houses where strictly no shoes allowed. the dog, chloe, is friendly and cute. she was so happy to meet new people and looked kinda sad when we left.
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Antwort von Charlotte:
Thanks very much for your lovely review. We do have 2 grapefruit trees, 2 lemons, a lime, and a lemonade tree too :) Thanks also for your suggestions, I have added a small garbage bin in the second bedroom, as well as the mirror. When the house is rented as the whole house, and Chloe, our dog isn't there, the floors will be as clean as possible, but it's hard to keep them spotless when she's there :)
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
I'm a recovering world traveller, now more locally based with preschool child and family dog. I love swing dancing, trying new food. Most recent adventures were in Byron Bay, Australia, Costa Rica, and Vietnam.
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte