Your Private Room! Shower and Toilet!
Simple, quiet or fun place that feels like home! 2

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice, simple cool collective place that feels like home! You'll have your own private room! You'll be able to use every part of the house, as if it were your house to gain full experience! You'll love this place. It is exactly where you'll want to stay! The house is cleaned every night!

Der Wohnraum

I live with my Father and we are hard-working, church going people. We have a large backyard that you can do anything in, including PARTY!!!!Safe place for you to stay. You'll love it!!!!! We are kind and friendly, and we don't bite!

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen, the bathroom, the living room, and dining room, the backyard, the drive through, the fire place, the TV, the ironing board, and the computer. More as well, just ask!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Me and my Father work during the day. My dad also works at a lounge where you can Paint & Sip or dance all night! We won't be home for most of the time but in the evening we will and during the night obviously! But you can say up as long as you want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You cannot smoke in the house, or use fowl language. We trust that you will gauge your noise level based on the time of day. We trust that you will use manors and be polite as if you had guest staying in your own home.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

Quiet time after 12pm. Must do your own dishes.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dev
September 2017
Olivia and Daryl are very nice and friendly persons. I really enjoyed staying with them. It is a great experience and stay was extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this place

I had a great time at her house.

Nutzerprofil von Tate
Juli 2017
The stay started out Ok, was a normal meet and greet. The father was very nice the whole time we stayed. The host had a couple of issues during the stay that escalated into major situations involving the cops. Was very petty during our stay and the cop even told her how ridiculas her issue was, wasted his and our time because she had a stressful day. Rules were made up on the spot as the host is very new. Overall the stay was durable, but not enjoyable. After our issue she completely avoided contact it seemed for a solid month. The father was the real host of the house. The host had issues with other guest at the house with booking and instead of fixing the issue or taking the loss, she made makeshift plans and rented out the living room to another guest, as the living room is part of the house guest are paying for, it seemed a little rude. She had no intentions of moving the guest back to the room, and she stayed for the entire duration of our stay. The kitchen supplies were short and I ended up buying most of the pans and supplies needed, so us and other guest could use the kitchen area properly. First air Bnb experience, so I was expecting a bit more. Having moved to a new location and experiencing the new stay, I wouldn't recommend anyone for a stay at this place.
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Antwort von Olivia:
We had a great time at first. Check out my other reviews, my house is always clean and we have supplies. I'm sorry you feel this way. Have a great life. God bless you!!!!! This is not true!!!!!!
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Houston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Olivia

Outgoing, fun, artistic, lovely, simple, nice, kind, God-fearing woman!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte