Triple wardrobe and drawersBathroom with shower
The advantages of town centre living without noise
The advantages of town centre living without noise
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Recently renovated, airy double bedroom available

Der Wohnraum

Spacious double room available in a flat with excellent transport links. The bedroom has a double bed, a triple wardrobe, chest of drawers, full-length mirror, bedside table and a chair.
Located on the first floor, my home has been recently re-furbished; it is modern, bright and clean, which makes it both comfortable and welcoming.
With advance notice, parking is available (extra charges may apply).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the kitchen, lounge and the garden. There is a power shower, bath, barista style coffee maker and as well as the usual microwave, toaster, kettle there is all the equipment you could need to make a light meal/ reheat food. You are welcome to chill out in the lounge with a movie or access high-speed Wi-Fi, which is available throughout the property.
In the garden there is a table and chairs which you can use and enjoy the great British weather.
You are welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee and on request; I can provide a simple continental style breakfast for my guests. Please note the eating or keeping of food in the bedroom is not permitted. There is cupboard and fridge/freezer space in the kitchen. It is far nicer, and more sociable, to eat in the lounge room or in the garden - weather permitting!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the flat and will be available to give help and advice whenever needed. I speak Hindi, Punjabi, English and basic French.

I aim to provide a relaxed environment where guests can feel at home, be safe and enjoy their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My home is a shoe free zone!
Smoking is only permitted outside/ in the garden.
Candles are a fire risk and are forbidden. As is the storage and / or use of flammable materials.
Please note that the storage or consumption of food and drink (except water) is not allowed in the bedroom.
There is a nominal charge for use of washing and drying machines to cover cost of electricity, detergent and fabric conditioner.
House keys - If lost, the guest shall be liable for the cost of hiring a locksmith to supply and fit new locks to the front door. By accepting my house keys my guests agree to accept this liability.
I want my guests to be able to relax and enjoy their stay but to be considerate and treat my home with respect.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Clean, civil and courteous to the neighbours.
- No shoes in the house
- No smoking / candles/ flammables in the house

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stairs
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Free on street parking is available after 6:30pm and Sundays. Parking at other times is available with notice (subject to an additional charge)
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom, kitchen and lounge
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2017
Nothing has changed since my last review - which is to say, everything was great.
Nutzerprofil von Prab
Antwort von Prab:
Thanks Paul. Have a lovely weekend
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2017
Cant fault this place. Great location on a quiet street right next to a park and very close to the centre of Harrow-on-the-Hill. There's a large supermarket a couple of minutes walk away and a shopping mall, tube and bus stations not much further. The bed is extremely comfortable and Prab is a friendly host. Highly recommended.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Prab
Londoner who's passionate about travel. Love to meet new people and to welcome people into my home.
Sprachen: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte