Zu Inhalten springen
Peaceful country side unit.
Peaceful country side unit.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auf unserem friedlichen kleinen Ort auf dem Lande begrüßen zu dürfen, um einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem neu gebauten voll in sich geschlossenen Einzimmer-Einheit zu genießen, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einem Hauch von holländischer Kultur. Die Lage ist auf einem Lifestyle-Block in einer sehr ruhigen ruhigen Landschaft Gemeinde, am Ende einer keine Ausfahrt Straße umgeben von Milchviehbetrieben.
translated by Google

We would love to welcome you on our peaceful little spot in the country side to enjoy a relaxing stay in our newly build fully self contained one bedroom unit, very tastefully decorated with a touch of dutch culture. Location is on a lifestyle block located in a very peaceful quiet country side community, at the end of a no exit road surrounded by dairy farms.

Der Wohnraum

We offer you a newly built one bedroom fully self contained unit, which was finished at the start of 2017. It is well decorated with a little dutch flavour. The unit has a bathroom with shower, toilet, basin and a washing machine. The kitchen is equiped with fridge and freezer, electric stove and oven combination, dishwasher, coffee filter machine, electric jug, toaster and pots and pans. There is a television with a dvd player and dvds to play. There is wifi available in the unit.
We have available two single mattresses which can be placed in the living room, as well there is a sofa bed (not comfortable for tall people). We are able to provide a portacot with mattress and linnen as well.
We have a slide and swing set on the property and a trampoline. Also there is a fully fenced swimming pool though this is not heated.
We have animals on our property: 2 cats which can be a bit shy, 2 dogs who are always super excited (they are kept in a fenced off area and do not roam around the property), 2 ponies who love cuddles, 6 chooks who lay plenty of eggs each day and 2 cows who love food scraps!

Zugang für Gäste

There is a little driveway on the side of the unit, though guests can park on the main drive way as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Da die Einheit erst vor kurzem fertig ist, sind die Grundstücke rund um das Gerät noch nicht voll entwickelt. Wir planen, die Schiebe- und Schwenkkombination zu verschieben. Auch wir sind dabei, den Hühnerlauf zu bewegen und einen Gartengarten in der Ecke unseres Hauses in der Nähe des Hauses zu entwickeln. Sobald dies alles fertig ist, sind die Gäste herzlich eingeladen, ihre frischen Eier morgens zu sammeln oder frisches Gemüse zu wählen, wenn es verfügbar ist.
translated by Google

As the unit has only recently been finished, the grounds around the unit are not fully developed yet. We are planning to shift the slide and swing combination. Also we are in the process of moving the chicken run and developing a vege garden in the corner of our property close to the unit. Once this is all finished guests are welcome to collect their fresh eggs in the morning or pick some fresh vegetables when available.


Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Kaution beträgt 178€

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annika
November 2017
We loved the peaceful countryside unit. It's modern, lovely decorated, very clean and well equipped. The location of the accomodation is superb. It's surrounded by fields and offers great views. Pieter and Annemarie are great hosts. The communication prior to our arrival went smooth, they welcomed us on the day of arrival and were very helpful during our stay. Thanks again for your hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Filipe
Oktober 2017
Best airbnb ever, we really enjoyed every day spent there. The unit is warm, clean, comfortable and overall perfect . As for the hosts, they are just lovely. Its a home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Les
Juni 2017
Great place to stay. It is a new unit with double glazing to keep the unit warm while showing off the views. It feels like your own clean and modern bubble surrounded by a working farm. There is a full kitchen and all the utensils and kitchen things you could need. They provide quality goods for you to use and for your breakfast. They had nice cofee and even beer in the fridge. As long as you have your own car it is 10mins to Te Awamutu for dinner where there is plenry of choice, and the unit is central to many tourist attractions such as Waitomo caves, the Otorohanga Kiwi house and Raglan beach.

Nutzerprofil von Kareena
Juni 2017
Tried Airbnb as there was no motel accommodation near Hamilton during the Field days - so glad we did! Gorgeous brand new modern cottage decorated beautifully to a Dutch theme, photos don't do it justice! Everything you need and more with a well stocked pantry including eggs, muesli, oats, homemade yoghurt, milk, fresh fruit, juice, toast, condiments and even cold beers! Spotlessly clean and SOOO quiet - no boy racers and screaming sirens here and only a few minutes to everywhere. Hosts were lovely, great communication and will look forward to seeing you again next time!

Hamilton, NeuseelandMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Annemarie And Pieter
Interaktion mit Gästen
Ich werde für die Gäste während ihres Aufenthalts entweder persönlich oder telefonisch nach Bedarf zur Verfügung stehen.
translated by Google

I will be available for guests during their stay either in person or by phone as required.

Über Annemarie And Pieter

Hi! We are a family with 2 young kids, originally from Holland though we have been living in New Zealand for more than 10 years. I am an Occupational Therapist and work from home, Pieter works in the parts department of an agricultural tractor and equipment supplier. We have a love for animals and rural living and we love to share our beautiful place with you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte