Mango Cribs 2
Gastgeber: Maria
Maria ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is a very cosy place. Easily accesible at the heart of Nakuru. About 5-10 minutes walk to Westside mall which houses Nakumatt supermarket, Java cafe, KFC and popular social joints close by. With at least all the necessary amenities needed.The house also has a fully equipped kitchen and instant showers available.Guests can freely share meals, cook separately,go out, order for a saccullent pizza, burger, shepherds pie dish from the hosts menu or dial for a meal from cafes!

Der Wohnraum

I think there's enough space for everyone! one can watch movies, listen to music or just lazy around.Noise should be kept down for each others comfort as well as the neighbors.

Zugang für Gäste

Every part of the house is accessible to the guests as long as it doesn't interfear with other guests!I treat my guests as friends rather than customers cos this is a home not a motel!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm there to offer help or when not available there's always someone reliable.l will give advice where necessary and host you well to the best of my knowledge!

Weitere wichtige Infos

You don't need to wake up at 6 am to have your breakfast. It is served when you are ready.There are full condiments available including tea{ both black and white},toast, four different spreads.Three different cereals,milk ,ample fruit,egg,sausage,bacon supplied and anything else to order.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- a guest can smoke on the outside verandah


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
KeniaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maria

Well, it's hard to talk about oneself! I normally like other people talk about me. However, I guess I'm a pretty easy going person. Like good things in life, like cooking, reading and watching interesting channels on TV . I like living a stress free life!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte