Walk in Closet and DeskLiving and Dining Room
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We live in the beautiful area of Cameron, North Carolina. Our house is close to Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, Pinehurst, Raleigh and two hours to all the nice beaches and 3 hours to the mountains.

Also, we are close to some of the finest golf courses in the world as well as Mountain Bike trails for all. My wife and I live here in our house with our two youngest children who are 19 and 18 plus our two dogs. So, come and check us out we look forward to helping your stay as pleasant as possible.

Der Wohnraum

We have a country feel with our wooded gorgeous views of our 1.35 acres in the Subdivision of Northridge Plantation. No worries for any city folks, we are only 1 minute to several stores and restaurants.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to upstairs game room, kitchen, living room, down stairs bathroom plus gym equipment in the garage. We have a front porch and private back deck which has a BBQ smoker/grill with incredible views of our property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We stay in the house full time but we do travel from time on the weekends.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We live in Northridge Plantation and have 1.35 acres of Paradise in a subdivision. So please enjoy the entire house or only certain rooms as well.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 216 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Please remove shoes after entering the house.
- Smoking Permitted on outside porch or back deck ( Please pick up your
cigarette butts).
- No Parties or events allowed.
- Please disclose the number of guests including your pets before your arrival.
- There is a 25 dollar non refundable pet fee paid to the resolution center.
(Example 3 dogs would be 75 dollars.)
- You will be responsible for picking up after your dog's bathroom usage
( Plastic Bags are located in the Bottom right hand side of the Pantry)
- Trash can for dog excrement is outside in between the garage doors.
- No pets on the furniture.
- Do not change the Heating/Air Thermostat ( House Temp is between 73-75)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Justin
September 2017
We were very pleased about our stay here. The location was convenient to where we were traveling. Plenty of places to shop or pick up items if needed. The neighborhood was nice. The check in was easy and an enjoyable location. The room that we stayed is almost like a little suite. A nice couch, tv, and entertainment room with two rooms. The hosts were very nice and we had a nice chat with them. We also enjoyed their dogs. I would not hesitate to come back by again if we were traveling that way.

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
September 2017
I came as an evacuee from Florida during Hurrican Irma, and this was my first time using Airbnb. I could not have been happier with my choice! BJ and Patty were more than hospitable to us, taking care of everything we needed! It's in a very nice area, has a safe neighborhood, and there's plenty of restaurants within a mile if needed. I really wouldn't have minded staying longer! They are some of the most down to earth people I've met in a long time. Thank you both again for opening up your home to me and I look forward to coming back soon in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Beatrice
September 2017
This house is very beautifully decorated, clean and spacious. The owners are wonderful. The neighborhood is nice and safe. This was my 1st time using this site and it was a great experience. I will never stay at a hotel again.
Nutzerprofil von Bj
Antwort von Bj:
Beatrice Thanks again for staying with us here. You and your group were really great and we really enjoyed having you as guest. You are always welcome at The Patterson Place.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mark
September 2017
Great stay, clean house, amazing host and family, great response time, and check in check out was a breeze. Would always recommend
Nutzerprofil von Bj
Antwort von Bj:
Thanks Mark for staying with us here at the The Patterson Place, you and your group were excellent guests to host.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Saish
September 2017
Definitely recommend this place really well maintained and the hosts are very hospitable and welcoming.
Nutzerprofil von Bj
Antwort von Bj:
Saish, thanks for staying at The Patterson Place, we were so happy to host your group.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Becky
September 2017
Since we rented the whole house, we didn't get to meet the owners. The house itself is beautiful. The subdivision is the same one where my nephew lived, so we were close to family. Everything about the house really is wonderful. My bed was comfy, and none of my family complained to me about where they slept. The one drawback, or negative thing, that we found was the shower. Since we are not athletes (we're fluffy) we found the shower to be rather claustrophobic feeling. Our whole experience was a great one. I would highly recommend this house to anyone. It is just like the pictures.
Nutzerprofil von Bj
Antwort von Bj:
Sorry Becky about the guest shower, we will take a look at that. This was the first time we have heard about this complaint.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Avi
August 2017
Extremely accommodating and communicative. Excellelent spaces and easy to get to. Would recommend to anyone considering it.
Nutzerprofil von Bj
Antwort von Bj:
Thanks Avi, you and your group were great to host.
August 2017

Cameron, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Bj

I am retired military, where I spent 27 years, 11 months and 16 days in the Army. I am married with beautiful daughters, one handsome some and three of the most awesome grandsons. I am very outgoing and love people. My favorite thing is to cook, I love to travel and listen to all kinds of music. We love our house and decided after our stay last summer in Colombia with Airbnb, we have been hooked and decided to offer our home to the public.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Bj.
Bj
Aida hilft beim Gastgeben.
Aida

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte