Bathroom 1Open plan kitchen/dining area
3 bed Apartment in Elmshall ( near Roseau )
Gastgeber: H
H ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the quiet and cool suburb of Elmshall. 5 minutes from city center ( Roseau), Botanical gardens, UWI Open Campus, Alliance Francaise, bakery/patisserie, National Stadium. Gateway to the Roseau Valley area.

Spacious, modern, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, ground floor apartment tastefully decorated with: WiFi,cable TV, fully- equipped kitchen,110/220V, washing machine, Air Con. Front and rear gardens and patio spaces. On-site parking.

Ideal for families, and groups up to 6 people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to offer recommendations and am available when needed.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00

- Quiet Hours 10 PM to 6 AM local time
- No shoes in the house
- No smoking
- No recreational drugs


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Juli 2017
I took a risk, renting an apartment with no reviews, but I couldn't have been happier with this apartment and H as a host! This apartment is huge and well appointed (the photos are accurate). The location is perfect: a very quiet residential area with friendly neighbors, only about a 15 minute walk into Roseau. H arranged for a taxi to pick me up at the airport and even though it was fairly late at night, she met me at the apartment to show me around and make sure I had everything I needed. She even brought me a big bag of local fruit and a few groceries to help me settle in. She was always available and quickly responded to my questions. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Dominica.

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von H
Multilingual, Speak English, French and Spanish. I enjoy travelling- truly an educational experience.
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte