Near Ikebukuro station, relaxing space!!
Near Ikebukuro station, relaxing space!!
4 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das ist ein neues Zimmer vom 12. Mai. Jetzt werde ich dieses Zimmer schmücken und werde es am 11. Mai beenden. Ich kann dir jetzt kein Bild von dem Zimmer geben. Aber du kannst andere Räume sehen, die ich auf meinem Konto habe :) East Ikebukuro Gemütliches Zimmer Es dauert 2-3 Minuten von der nächsten Ausfahrt der Ikebukuro Station. Das Zimmer ist gemütlich und ordentlich, und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Es gibt einen Supermarkt 1 Minute entfernt von der Wohnung! Und man kann von dort aus auf alle Arten von Geschäften zugreifen :)
translated by Google

This is New Room from May 12th. Now I will decorate this room and will finish it on May 11th. I cannot provide you a picture of the room right now. But you can see other rooms I have on my account :)

East Ikebukuro Cozy Room
It takes 2-3 minutes from the closest exit of Ikebukuro station. The room is cozy and tidy, and kitchen is well equipped. There is a convenience store 1 minute away from the apartment! And you can access to all kinds of shops from there :)

Der Wohnraum

And I would like you to wait for a house guide which I am making it :)

★Accommodates★
The size of the room is 25 square meter including (URL HIDDEN) are three single beds and a Semi double sofa bed, and a Futon. Up to 4 people.

2 people - Comfortable
3 people - A little tight
4 people - Small for 4 Pax but if you come with kids, that would be fine I think.


★Check-in & Check-out★
I can’t accept an early check-in and late check-out because I need to make schedule for cleaning.

★PORTABLE WI-FI★
One portable Wi-Fi is provided. You can carry it anywhere with you during you stay. But do not lose it. If you lose it, I need to charge you 2000yen.

★AMENITIES★
Two indicate heater
Fridge
Micro wave oven
Air Conditioner
Clean sheets
An iron
other cooking amenities, towels, tooth bush, body sponge, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, and body soap are provided.

★Eco-friedly Gabage Disposal ★
It is very strict about trash collection in (URL HIDDEN) least, You need to separate trash into combustible, Pet bottles, and cans & bing. Trash-related issues could easily become a cause of trouble with neighbors so I would like you to follow local rules.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Kaution 154 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 传贤
September 2017
整洁,方便!

Nutzerprofil von William
September 2017
Keisuke's place is next to the Ikebukuro station, as well as many restaurants, markets and bars. It is a great value compared to every other AirBnB in Tokyo. 5/5 would stay here again

Nutzerprofil von 罗
August 2017
干净、方便,也很安静

Nutzerprofil von Sawa
August 2017
在很方便的地方

Nutzerprofil von Mengjia
August 2017
非常棒的住宿体验。房源距离池袋站十分近,出行非常方便。房子干净整洁,各种设备齐全。keisuke也非常好,非常热心的回答各种问题,也问我们是不是需要帮忙。总的来说非常推荐!Thank you Keisuke for this excellent stay in Tokyo!

Nutzerprofil von Ahn
August 2017
위치가 참 좋아요. 호스트분도친절하고대화도참잘돼요. 추천합니다.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2017
Great location and close to the rail system. Overall would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Tokyo.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 280 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Yachiyo, JapanMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von KeisukeKeisuke ist ein Superhost.

Hi this is Keisuke.

I love music, art, foods, cooking, sports....

I used to playing in a band as a singer. And I do body paintings such as maternity art, fake tattoos. I love to create things from zero.

Last year, I worked as cook at a vegetarian cafe. I learned a lot from it and I can recommend you some vegetarian cafe or restaurant of you are vegan.

I have been to some countries such as Canada, the US, India, Philippines, Cambodia....the purpose was to meet people and see the difference, and think what makes this world a better place.

Every time I go overseas, people who I met helps me out a lot. I can't thank enough! It is my turn to help you with your trip in Japan. I'd like to assist you as much as I can :)

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte