Zu Inhalten springen
Dining roomFamily room
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi my name is DD. I have lived in the Nashville area for 18yr having moved from MO and in this house for 4yr. I am a mom of 4 grown kids and Grammy to 3. I am a nurse of 30yr. I love life and am very active. I have been blessed to travel a lot and have had many life experiences.

Der Wohnraum

The house is a brick 3 bedroom, 1 bath that I fully rentivated 4 yrs ago. I call it my little castle. Very clean and neat with off street parking.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have the full upstairs as your space. There is the capability of four adult to sleep. I have a futon, 2 roller cots, and a twin bed that can be arranged in way you like. Share a smart TV in family room with an antenna. I do not use cable. You will also have your own thermostat. You will share the downstairs bathroom, you may use the refrigerator and microwave in the kitchen, family room with me. I have a covered porch on the front and back you are welcome to use and front and back yard.
I do not habe any thing for children. Safety of a child would be at your discretion because space is on second floor.
Towels and washcloths in a basket by bathroom door. Please place wet towels and washcloths in basket in laundry ares.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be home and in and out about my business. I will try to make myself available as needed. I will try to be as helpful as possible but also allow you your space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do limit my guest to non smokers and no alcohol on the premises. If you are traveling with a pet that can be discussed. Please allow me the courtesy of knowing about pets inn inquiry.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
TV
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 438 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 88 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
4 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 16:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Just be respectful is all I ask. I'll make sure you have access to come and go freely.
- Pets will have to be discussed prior to approval.
- No smoking or alcohol on premises
- No illegal drugs
-Check in between 4pm - 8pm
- Check out is 10am
- Maximum guests of 4 people.
- Please list type of pet and size.
Pets must be house trained and well behaved.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 4 to 5 stairs to get into my house Area to stay is on second floor. No parking in the yard please.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have 2 cats and 1 dog that are in the house.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom is shared Family room is shared refrigerator and microwave in kitchen
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
November 2017
DD's place was great! Perfect place for three of us to stay for a conference. She was a very pleasant host and her house is near a bunch of new and very cool restaurants. Would totally stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
This place was great. Quaint and convenient! Deloris was very responsive and always wanted to ensure we had a great stay

Nutzerprofil von Drew
August 2017
We didn't get to meet Deloris but the place was great. Plenty of space for, my girlfriend and I plus my daughter. The cats were sweethearts. Everything was very clean and comfortable, and just in general a nice space.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2017
Great place, could ask for anything better and would definitely come back in the near future

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Juli 2017
Deloris was very nice and home was quaint and had character! Overall, good trip!
Nutzerprofil von Deloris
Antwort von Deloris:
Alexandra was a great guest. Would welcome her back anytime.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
Mai 2017
Deloris was a great host! She was located in a great location and the place was very clean. It was a perfect fit for our group and she was very responsive with anything we needed. I would definitely stay again!

Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Deloris

Hi, I answer best to DD. I am a proud mom to 4 grown children and Grammy to 3.
I love to travel and have people in my home. I consider myself to be well rounded and one that loves life. I believe that we all should leave things the way we find them or better and have respect.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte