Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room in modern Victoria home with 3 piece ensuite bath, walk-in closet, kitchenette, shared: laundry, LR/DR, family/TV room. WIFI/Cable. Prime location: stadiums, retail/art district, downtown/interstates within 5 min. LONG TERM AVAILABLE. Minimum stay 30 days.

Der Wohnraum

Perfect rental for students, visiting professors, traveling professionals, longer family visits. AVAILABLE FOR LONG TERM RENTAL. Minimum stay is 30 days. Bedroom has Queen bed, ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet and kitchenette (sink, mini fridge, microwave.)  The main level has shared living/dining room, full kitchen, gas burning fire place (works well) and laundry room. Garden level has family room with TV. Patio garden and front sitting porch, weather permitting. We have WiFi (new router) and basic cable. Completely furnished. Common entrance. Easy street parking for multiple cars, and possible garage space. UBER to LODO (lower downtown, stadiums, convention center, the Denver Center for Performing Arts. Enjoy the mountains; enjoy the holidays with  friends and family, but in your own space!  Make Denver your base for exploring the Front Range: “Your home away from home.”

Zugang für Gäste

Guests access shared living spaces. Shared entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Respectful of each guests privacy, but happy to interact and be available to offer recommendations, advice on the community or other issues.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Completely furnished. Comfortable space and neighborhood.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Kaution: 175
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No Smoking.
No candles. No firearms. Pets welcome with owner approval.
Please let us know a little about you.
Enjoy!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kennedy
Januar 2016
Lonna went above and beyond the duties of hosting. My mother and I are very particular and she more than met our expectations. The home was clean and items were easy to locate. The bed in the basement was extraordinarily comfortable. The home is beautifully decorated. The fireplace DOES work, there is a switch on the wall that turns it on. We had access to the garage, that was helpful because of the snow outside. The location was great. There were several grocery stores within a mile. You have easy access to the highways and downtown. It took us about 7 minutes to get to the aquarium. Lonna checked on us throughout the week to ensure that we didn't need anything. We stayed over the new year holiday. Lonna left us a wonderful welcome basket. We had 4 adults and 2 pre-teens in our party. We would highly recommend this location.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Dezember 2015
Everything about this rental was perfect! This is an adorable, cozy home with lots of beautiful personal touches. It was a wonderful place to spend our Christmas. Lorna couldn't have been more welcoming and gracious.
Nutzerprofil von Lonna
Antwort von Lonna:
Thanks, Anne. Appreciate your comments. And Happy New Year! Keep doing good things...and be well. Abrazos Lonna
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Tammy
Januar 2013
Had a very nice time! Very relaxing and easy access to town...cute shops nearby within walking distance. Disappointed the fireplace didnt work as this was one of the perks for us to stay there for the added coziness and ambience especially when the high temps reached 17 degrees for couple of days. Apparently this hasnt worked since 2011 according to the homeowner's manual. Wifi was very spotty and rarely worked for more than 2 minutes at a time. Loved the 2 bathrooms with the soft towels! Enjoyed the front porch patio on one of the warmer days! Very welcoming package awaited us when we arrived which included a bottle of champagne and cute baby outfit! Had a very nice time as we were visiting our grandbaby for the first time. We would definitely stay there (URL HIDDEN) felt like home away from home! Thanks to the Blooms for allowing us to stay there!

Nutzerprofil von Stepheni
November 2012
The house was beautiful and comfortable. It was perfect for our needs. Lonna was a great host. She even left us a welcome basket with sparkling wine & chocolate!

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2012
the place was wonderful in a beautiful neighborhood!! thanks

Nutzerprofil von Kat
Mai 2012
What a wonderful experience! We go to Denver every 3 months for the Children's Hospital and have always stayed in a hotel, this was such a respite. The house was perfectly set up, they left toys for my girls to play with and the front and back porches are setup like little bistros! Not to mention the perfect location. The home is in a fabulous neighborhood, walking distance to at least five parks, the farmers market and two fabulous neighborhoods of cafes, pubs and even a natural food market. Can't wait for our next visit!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2010
Nutzerprofil von Lonna

Fun-loving person who loves to travel, do photography, practice yoga and Spends most time catching up with five grandchildren. The best job I ever loved the US Peace Corps and providing health care in school-based clinics. I am a retired physician assistant, with many years as a health care provider in family practice, specializing in kids and teens. I am currently volunteering internationally, teaching Helping Babies Breathe, a program to reduce infant mortality/morbidity. And a clinical faculty in pediatrics at the University of Colorado.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte