Magnificent apartment near the Louvre Museum
Magnificent apartment near the Louvre Museum
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wonderful apartment, perfect for a family with children or couples of friends. Both bright, comfortable and warm.

With its exceptional location, you will be at just 7 minutes from the Ile de la Cité and Notre Dame Cathedral, 10min from the Latin Quarter and its many shops and cafés. You will also be in 12 min of the Louvre Museum and its numerous works of art. If you continue you will arrive on the garden of the tuileries, the Place de la Concorde and the bottom of the Champs Elysées

Der Wohnraum

Splendid apartment of 76 m2, composed of two bedrooms and a spacious living room.
The first bedroom has a single bed and a wardrobe, the second a large double bed, perfect for a parental bedroom.
A nice and spacious bathroom with a sink and a bathtub.
Kitchen equipped with a washing machine and a dining table.
A large living room with a modern design and a comfortable sofa.

Located on the 2nd floor without elevator.

Zugang für Gäste

Only travelers will have access to the apartment during their rental.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Charles
Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Charles et j'habite à Paris. J'adore voyager et pouvoir découvrir de nouvelles cultures. Je trouve ça très agréable d'être dans un appartement lors de mes déplacements alors j'ai décidé de me lancer, et de mettre mon appartement sur Airbnb. Je serais ravi…
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte