Seaside Annex close to beach great transport links
Seaside Annex close to beach great transport links

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern Annex is in the idyllic coastal town of Port St Mary in the Isle of Man.
The Annex has recently been completely renovated and modernised up to a high standard.

All rooms are modern including kitchen, living and dining room including twin bedroom and bathroom.

Annex is in a quiet location, whilst being conveniently located to Port St Mary high street, minutes walk away from the beach, promenade, fishing port and the Island’s countryside.

Der Wohnraum

Annex is in a quiet location close to the high street, Annex is recently modernised to a high standard with great amenities including, oven, fridge, freezer and clothes washing facilities. Annex is made up of kitchen, living and dining room, modern twin bedroom and bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Annex has a ground floor with a shared living and dining area along with ground floor kitchen. One small set of stairs to the first floor with good sized twin bedroom and small bathroom with shower only.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to help with local information, travel etc however the Annex has a guidebook made by me with lots of useful information regarding the local area. The Annex is completely self contained and private if you are looking for a quiet holiday.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Local information regarding the Isle of Man will be left in the Annex, I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have. I will always be contactable if you would need anything at all.

Please let me know if you have any questions.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–23:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Small flight of stairs going upto bedroom and bathroom on first floor

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Anaïs
August 2017
We had a great stay at Matthew's with our baby son. The flat is ideally situated for those travelling without a car and with young children. It is close to the airport (about 15 minutes), bus stop and the great vintage steam train that goes all the way up to Douglas. We had a great time visiting the whole of the island from our starting point of Port St Mary. It is also very conveniently located very close to really good indian and italian takeways, a pharmacy and small supermarket. The beautiful beach is literally right around the corner. Matthew and his father John were great hosts. They gave us a lot of help with directions, tips about local transports, attractions and restaurants, as well as help with luggage and airport pick-ups. We had an amazing 10 days there and are really looking forward to visit again.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Isle of ManMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Matthew

My name is Matthew , I live in Port St Mary Isle of Man

I enjoy travelling around Europe some of my favourite places are London and Rome.

For my next adventure I'm looking to travel to Italy, Venice and the surrounding areas. I'm planning this for September 2017.

After this I'm traveling to Las Vegas and San Francisco for another amazing adventure with some friends.

I enjoy going off and exploring, site seeing and taking it easy. I will be a low maintenance guest.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte