Private rooms in Charming Cooks Hill Cottage
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come stay with us! Rooms available at our home with us during the week. The listing is for ONE bedroom but a second bedroom with double bed is available by request. Let us know if you wish to book 2 rooms and we will send a special booking.

Please note we will be home and we love to interact with guests, or leave you be if you prefer.

The house is a very short walk to the Art Gallery, University buildings, Darby St, the Harbour and the City’s CBD, beaches and many beautiful parks.

Der Wohnraum

The typical things you might find in a home are all here including ADSL2 wifi, a dishwasher, washing machine, spice rack, clothes horse and line, board games, books, amplifier and speakers, artworks, plants of love and other things which make home, home.

Zugang für Gäste

The space will be shared with us during your stay. We have a loft bedroom upstairs with our own bathroom so you will have private room and downstairs bathroom.

The cosy lounge room is great for a chat or for Netflix and chill. The kitchen is well equipped and dining area opens up onto a quirky private courtyard at the rear of the house, complete with hammock!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be living our usual lives while you stay with us. We love meeting new people and hanging out, can take you surfing (time permitting) and show your some sights, but also happy to leave you to relax if you prefer your own time.

Having been in Newcastle for 14 years we know of many great places to eat and drink as well as things to do before, after and in-between yummy meals. We can help you with maps, menus and other information to make your stay in the city centre more enjoyable.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very delightful small dog named Maxine. She lives inside but is super clean and very well behaved.

She is prone to sneaking into your bed for cuddles though so be warned.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- - Respect our home and our belongings
- - Please be respectful of our wonderful neighbours by restricting noise levels after 9pm. No noise in the courtyard after 10pm.
- - No parties are allowed
- - Smoking not permitted in the house or courtyard
- - No pets allowed


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
This is a lovely home in a peaceful yet very central area of Newcastle - I recommend it to visitors.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Newcastle, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jez And Han

We are Jeremy and Hannah, or Jez and Han more often than not. We live in Australia, the city of Newcastle NSW, with a very small cat called Trumpet (non-musical), a spanish dancing horse called Zaza, and Minimus Maximus the friendliest little pooch around.

Our home is in the centre of the city, a stroll from the main strip or to the beach. Our small but very homey house is an eclectic collection of art, photography and unique furniture. It is a feast for the eye and there is always good music and food to be found to nourish the soul. Friends are always welcome at our home, be they old or new. Our home is always open for a chat, a scone or beverage. People come and go to the extent that our neighbour still doesn't quite know who actually lives here.

Jeremy is an adventurous bloke that thrives on experiences shared with others. He works in urban design and management.

Hannah is an editorial and documentary photographer. She is interested in recording the stories of the people, the land, the cultures and creatures that inhabit our planet. She loves animals, and particularly horses.

We are easy going, friendly and clean. Love to dance, eat, drink and talk. We love meeting new people and going on adventures.

Antwortrate: 88%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte