Living RoomExternal View
Convenient, Cosy & Comfy
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located less than 200 metres from Dromana’s foreshore and shops. Our unit has been recently renovated to offer both comfort and convenience. This little gem is sure to please your budget.

Discover Dromana’s attractions from Arthurs Seat Eagle. Browse the local art galleries or indulge in the hot springs. Explore the local wineries or enjoy a lovely bush walk. Dromana itself has many great cafes and restaurants. Dromana is the perfect location to explore the delights of the Mornington Peninsula.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to our seaside escape. Our location does not get any better, positioned less than 200 metres from Dromana’s golden sands and 150 metres to the shops. Our newly renovated small but neat unit offers comfort and convenience. Our unit can accommodate 6 people and offers 2 bedrooms. A master bedroom, comprises of a queen bed with the second bedroom made up of a bunk bed and 2 single beds. Recently renovated with new carpet, cooking appliances and bathroom, this little gem is sure to please your budget.

Zugang für Gäste

The unit is one of 4 units, ours is the second unit but our car park is at the front unit 1.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live close by to this unit so are usually around to assist you with any questions or concerns you might have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Linen and towels provided for your stay.
High chair and porta cot available on request.
There are a few games, puzzles, DVD's and books for guests to enjoy.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 345 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Please be considerate of other guests and residence. Keep noise to a minimum and please do not park in common areas. Definitely no smoking, parties or school groups.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Prabath
September 2017
Great place to have a nice holiday.
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Thanks Prabath, I am glad you enjoyed your mini break.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rod
September 2017
Very clean comfortable and super convenient location. Heather is a great host and easy to communicate with. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Thanks Rod, we would happily welcome you back and thanks for the positive review.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2017
Heather was a wonderful host. Her place was awesome, great location and amenities. Communication was also great
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Thanks Chris for your positive review, I am glad you liked our place.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emine
Juli 2017
Heather was great help and always there if we needed her. She was a great hostest by checking in. But most importantly unit was very clean and quite just what we needed a quite weekend away. More than perfect
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Glad you enjoyed your quiet weekend away. Thank you for your positive feedback.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tyson
Juni 2017
Very comfy, close to shops and the beach. Host was very easy and swift to communicate with and very welcoming, even recommending great places to take my kids to entertain which was just fabulous! Would highly recommend and stay again in the future! Thanks again!
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Thanks Tyson for your kind words, I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and I look forwarded to welcoming you back again soon!
Juni 2017

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Heather

I love nothing more than going out for a good coffee or glass of wine with friends. I like walking, riding and swimming and enjoy spending time on the Mornington Peninsula.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte