Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Our house is just a short walk down to the beach! Our guest room is a sweet room with serene blue and tan decor. There's a night table and small bookshelf, as well as a closet.

More specifically about the room and bathroom, it is on the opposite side of the house as our room so there is a bit more privacy. Also, if you enjoy playing music, I have a room with my instruments that guests can check out!

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests of course have full access to the bedroom and bathroom provided shown. Also, they are more than welcome to use our living room area, television, kitchen and dishes, coffee station, and dining area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I definitely enjoy interacting as much as my guests are comfortable with, but my husband might not be quite as interactive. We will be around fairly often when we are not at work or out in town. But again, it's mainly your preference as our guest!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a small dog named Silas who stays in the house. Also, our cat, Henley, spends most of his time outside but does come in to eat and nap every once in a while.

We do have most toiletries on hand.

If you need anything, there are several grocery stores within 5-10 minutes away.

I also don't mind including guests in a meal if you're interested!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenendpreis: 39 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We like to think of ourselves as a pretty chill place to stay, so I don't have much to say here.

The only things I will mention, please just clean up after yourself, especially if you use any of the common areas.

Lastly, we are usually in bed by 11 at the latest, so we would just appreciate things to be winding down around 10 or so.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Gulfport, Mississippi, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von KayleeKaylee ist ein Superhost.

What's up guys, I'm Kaylee! I'm from Mississippi, but I love to travel. My husband and I especially enjoy outdoor sports, our favorite being rock climbing! However, at this point I'm spending more time on writing music and drawing while I wait for the days to travel and adventure even more!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kaylee.
Kaylee
Benjamin hilft beim Gastgeben.
Benjamin
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte