Zu Inhalten springen
KitchenDining room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy staying with family, in a beautiful Venice home. All Non-Smokers are welcome in this simple but cozy room. Just a few minutes from the beach. Comfortable king-size Tempur-Pedic bed
and fluffy pillows.

Der Wohnraum

The best Description of our home is quiet and peaceful. We enjoy listening to music. The room is just off the kitchen and offers a King size Tempurpedic mattress and four king pillows. Kitchen appliances you may use, only if you clean up after yourself. The pool is located just off the kitchen. The washer and Dryer would be at an additional charge.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may share areas in our home if they don't mind being with the family. You may enjoy the kitchen, living room, or the pool area. As long as you treat everything with care.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Vincent & Dina Work Full-time. Dina is home most evening with her teenage son, Dominic. If you are looking for a place to stay that would remind you of being home, look no further. Our home is your home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We enjoy our home and hope our guests will feel the same. We work full-time Monday - Friday so a little understanding & respect would be greatly appreciated. We are a family of three, so if you don't mind staying with family, then I know you will enjoy your stay.

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Pool
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 19:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Our home has carpeting throughout the living room. Please remove your shoes after your arrival.
No eating outside the kitchen area.
Please respect our home as you would your own.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - Do to our work schedule, we enjoy fresh coffee in the morning (about 5am or so). You may hear some noise. Please help yourself to coffee or tea.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Jack and Jill bathroom, kitchen area common area and pool are all shared.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Additional Charge for Washer & Dryer
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Oktober 2017
Beautiful home close to everything, Very clean, friendly family..

Nutzerprofil von Trenton
Oktober 2017
Loving family. Great bed. Quiet and clean

Nutzerprofil von Trenton
September 2017
Quite clean space with a comfy bed.

Nutzerprofil von Trenton
August 2017
Loving and wonderful family. Very hospitable and helpful. Best stay so far.

Nutzerprofil von Chad
Juli 2017
Great stay...super nice people and great communication. Room was very clean and the bed was ridiculously comfortable. I need to find out who made that mattress.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Juli 2017
This was a great room. It was comfortable, clean, and pretty. I'd definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Gaye
Mai 2017
I highly recommend this accommodation as it is a wonderful stay. My hosts were so very kind and helpful. The neighborhood was safe and quiet. The home was lovely and there was a nice screened in swimming. pool. The larger bed was very comfortable. The interior design was perfect, down to the order of towels I wo4uld need! Yet, amongst the finery, my hosts were down to earth and very personable.
Nutzerprofil von Dina
Antwort von Dina:
Thank you for choosing our home for your recent stay in Venice, FL. We have read your comments about the your stay and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guest, satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mai 2017

Venice, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Dina

My husband, Vincent and I work & play here in Sarasota County. We have been happily married for over 24 years. We purchased our home here in beautiful Venice a few yrs ago and love the area and know you will to.
We enjoy meeting new people so we decided to open up our home to Airbnb guests.
Venice is a city in Sarasota County, Florida. Venice consists of a large section of mainland, as well Venice Island, which is surrounded by the man-made intercoastal waterway. The city is located south of Nokomis and north of Englewood.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte