Storage SpaceDouble Room With Ample Wardrobe
Full modern 2 Bed Dublin Apt close to City Centre
Full modern 2 Bed Dublin Apt close to City Centre
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist eine moderne vor kurzem renovierte Erdgeschoss 2-Zimmer-Wohnung mit eigenem Eingang in einer ausgezeichneten Lage mit kostenlosen Parkplatz abseits der Straße, kostenlos Wi-FI und Virgin TV-Paket. Es ist in der Nähe von vielen der berühmten Wahrzeichen von Dublin, darunter die Ziegenbar und Restaurant, Dundrum Shopping Center, The RDS, UCD und Dun Laoighaire. Mit der hervorragenden öffentlichen Verkehrsanbindung vor der Haustür, können Sie in der Innenstadt innerhalb von 10 Minuten.
translated by Google

My Place is a modern recently refurbished ground floor 2 bedroom apartment with private entrance in an excellent location with free off street parking, free Wi-FI and Virgin TV package. It is close to many of Dublin’s famous landmarks including the Goat Bar and Restaurant, Dundrum Shopping Centre, The RDS, UCD and Dun Laoighaire. With the excellent public transport links on the doorstep, you can be in the city centre within 10 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

Die Gäste haben vollen Zugang zur vollen Wohnung, es hat einen eigenen Eingang und befindet sich im Erdgeschoss.
translated by Google

Guests have full access to the full apartment, it has its own private entrance and is on the ground level.

Zugang für Gäste

Voller Zugang zu allen Bereichen der Wohnung. Die Wohnung ist sehr privat und eigener Eingang.
translated by Google

Full access to all areas of the apartment. The Apartment is very private and own private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin jederzeit telefonisch oder mobil im Notfall verfügbar. Ich bin mehr als glücklich, Rat zu geben, wo ich hingehen und sozialisieren möchte.
translated by Google

I am available at all times by phone or mobile in case of an emergency. I am more than happy to give advice on where to go and socialise.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rollstuhlgerecht
Internet
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

The main rules are that people treat my neighbours and my apartment with respect.

No more than 4 guests at any time staying in the Apartment.

All guests need to show proof of identification on arrival.

The apartment should be left as you found it, if you break anything, damage or lose any items please let me know.

The apartment is not available for parties or gatherings during your stay.
There is a no smoking policy and no lighting candles policy within the Apartment.

The next guest will be expecting the same inventory that you found on arrival. Please dispose of all garbage/rubbish in bins provided on departure.

All contents must remain within the property during your stay.

Many thanks in advance for your assistance.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chin Hoong
Oktober 2017
Place is nice and cozy and well equipped. Nearby to UCD. Quiet and calm place and a safe environment.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
August 2017
This is the first time I rented an apartment with airbnb. I am very pleased. Gillian was a great host, very attentive and always available. The apartment is well suited to the photo, it is in a great location (close to the rugby matches and about 20 min to the city center).

Nutzerprofil von Lesley
Juli 2017
We had a lovely stay for the weekend and Gillian was really kind and helpful throughout. She arranged a late check-in which all went smoothly and she had very generously left a few bits in the kitchen for us as we arrived late at night. The apartment was spacious, very clean and it was clear that Gillian had a high attention to detail and that the property had been well cared for. Parking was free and easy to find a space. Would recommend for either a group of friends or a family.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Juli 2017
We stayed here for a conference at UCD and it was the perfect location. Beautiful apartment and very kind and helpful host!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Immaculate, good sized property in quite area, close to amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juli 2017
Gillian was a lovely host. Easily the smoothest check-in I have every had while staying at an airbnb. She met me at the airbnb and gave me a personal tour. Even had the kitchen stocked with basic items. The place was cozy and about a 10 min walk to public transportation (if taking the buses from the University) and a short taxi ride to central Dublin. She responded almost immediately if I had any questions, I would definitely recommend this place and will highly consider staying here again if I ever find myself in Dublin.
Nutzerprofil von GillianGillian ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Gillian:
Thanks Christina for the lovely feedback. I really appreciate you taking the time to write it. Hopefully you'll be back soon
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Irene
Juni 2017
This is a very well equipped and clean apartment. Furnishings, bedding etc. are all new and of high quality. It is a little out of the way as far as public transport is concerned, but fine once you get used to the area. It is an ideal apartment for two couples with a car. Gillian had tea, coffee, and biscuits provided, which we appreciated very much. Altogether it was a very positive experience. Thanks, Gillian.

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von GillianGillian ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte