Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our cozy room is close to Weeki Wachee so you can catch the mermaids at play or New Port Richey with boat tours past the stars homes and Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks. We offers a peaceful lanai off the kitchen where you can enjoy for coffee or tea in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening. The backyard sports a patio at the other end, under the shade trees or you can sit and sun in the lounger. The backyard is enclosed with a privacy fence and offers a lot of peace and tranquility.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable space with a queen size bed & comfortable chair to sit and read. A small TV with DVD player.
You may enjoy sitting on the lanai and reading , playing cards , games or just relaxing.

Zugang für Gäste

You may enjoy watching the big screen TV in the living room or smaller one in bedroom. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen as long as you clean up after yourself. I will make a place for you in the refrigerator to keep anything you need to refrigerate. I have coffee And tea available with many flavors for spicing up your drink at the coffee bar.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My dog Domino loves company and when you first arrive all you need to do is pet him and say hello, from that point on he'll only bother you if you call him or play with him. I am always willing to visit with my guests and love to find out about their lives but I'm willing to let you alone to do your own thing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have many points of interest that I can share with you and there are lots of places to eat so you're never without A place for a decent meal.
We are close to Tampa (40 mins), Clearwater (28 min) Tarpon Springs (18 mins) Wikki Wachii ( 20 mins) Pine Island ( 38 mins) Orlando (1.5 hrs)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 30 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

Your free to use the kitchen as long as you clean up after.
Wet bath towels must be hung up or placed in the laundry area.
Smoke only in the back yard as long as you clean up your used butts.
Parking is available in the driveway on the far left Side Part in the gravel and part on the concrete pad
If you're out late I'll leave the porch light the entry light and the garage light on for you please shut them off when you come in the house.
We do not have Wi-Fi
Pets welcomed but you must clean up after them and they must be housebroken.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Your pet is welcome if under 35 pounds and you clean up after him.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zaid
September 2017
Karen is a lovely lady with a beautiful house, outstanding hospitality, very comfortable bed, I enjoyed our conversations, but watch out from Domino's kisses they're addictive I would definitely check availability at any of her two bedrooms whenever I'm back in town

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2017
Very clean, quiet and peaceful. I would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Awesome host! Great value and great location for New Port Richey. Karen was super nice and her little “domino” was amazing as well if your a dog lover!

Nutzerprofil von Janay
Juli 2017
Karen was a great host, she lets you know everything you need to know . Her dog is the sweetest and the pictures are very sufficient!!

Nutzerprofil von James
Juni 2017
She was very nice and I feel very comfortable and welcome!

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Mai 2017
Great place to stay! Karen was a great host who was very nice! Definitely hope to return!

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
Karen's home was beautiful well-kept and she is a gracious and wonderful host . I would definitely stay at her place again .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Port Richey, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Karen

I am a retired business owner who enjoys meeting new people. I have Lived in Florida full-time for the past two years I enjoy the sunshine and do not miss the cold weather at all.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte