Towels provided Plenty of storage
Large rm with bath, 2 beds, near Patchogue village
Large rm with bath, 2 beds, near Patchogue village
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Sehr großes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, Kühlschrank, sehr großes Fernsehen, viele Kommoden und Schrankraum. Die Gäste haben die Nutzung von Bibliothek, Esszimmer, Küche und Florida Zimmer mit Projektor Fernsehen.
translated by Google

Very large room with private bathroom, refrigerator, very large television, plenty of dressers and closet space. Guests have use of library, dining room, kitchen and Florida room with projector television.

Der Wohnraum

Ich habe Masken und Holzschnitzereien aus der ganzen Welt. Ich habe meine eigene Bibliothek mit 172 roten Eichen Bücherregalen. Ich bin zu Fuß zu dem Dorf Patchogue, Fähren nach Fire Island und Zug nach NYC und anderswo auf Long Island.
translated by Google

I have masks and woodcarvings from all over the world. I have my own library with 172 red oak bookshelves. I am within walking distance to the village of Patchogue, ferries to Fire Island and train to NYC and elsewhere on Long Island.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zu Ihrem Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Küche, Esszimmer, Bibliothek und Florida Zimmer. Bitte nehmen Sie keine Bücher aus der Bibliothek ohne Erlaubnis. Sie haben keinen Zugang zu Besitzer Kühlschrank, außer Milch zu bekommen oder halb und halb. Sie haben keinen Zugang zu Besitzer Pantry. Sie haben Zugang zum Hinterhof.
translated by Google

You will have access to your bedroom with its own bathroom, the kitchen, dining room, library and Florida room. Please do not take books out of the library without permission. You do not have access to owners refrigerator except to get milk or half and half. You do not have access to owners pantry.
You have access to the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin verfügbar, um mit Speisen Empfehlungen, Strand Informationen zu helfen. Strandtücher stehen zur Verfügung. Ich kann Informationen über Sightseeing in NYC oder Long Island.
translated by Google

I am available to help with dining recommendations, beach information. Beach towels are available to use. I can provide information on sightseeing in NYC or Long Island.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bitte parken Sie nur auf der Einfahrt, parken Sie nie auf dem Gras.
translated by Google

Please only park on the driveway, never park on the grass.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Door to house must be kept locked. No loud noise after 11 pm. No entry into owners private space in attic. No cooking in rooms, no smoking, no illegal drugs. All guests must be in before 11 pm or must contact the owner.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs, all rooms are on the second floor. This room has private bathroom.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - one cat in house, he is NOT allowed in the guest bedrooms.

Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Diane
September 2017
The room was nicely appointed with antique desk and plenty of space. Comfy bed and linens. Robert is very helpful.
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Antwort von Robert:
I felt the same about a second chair , and have added one to the room! I apologize for the messy dining room, I had just returned from over three weeks of traveling and the mail on the dining room table had accumulated. The house is more of an Airbnb house, a true bed and breakfast would cost $250 to $350 a night. I live in the house. The guests rooms and bathrooms are always clean , it's a constant struggle to keep up with the mail and to keep the dining room table clear. I will try.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kathleen
August 2017
The location is great for where we were going. There is a small beach nearby and Patchogue is charming. This is our first experience with Air B&B and it is truly staying in someone's home. It was very quiet. Robert rents several rooms, but we did not see anyone else. Robert has a Keurig, always available, which was nice. There is plenty of hot water for showers. The room is bigger than standard hotel rooms, especially in NY. Robert has a kitty, so if you're allergic, this may not be for you-if you like cats as we do, Salem (the cat) was delightful! We felt secure, as Robert has a security system, in addition to a standard lock, and our room , of course, also had a lock.

Nutzerprofil von Seamus
August 2017
Spacious room with two beds was a plus. House was very secure. The host, Robert, was very accommodating and was readably available or could be reached, if needed.

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
August 2017
Robert is a gracious host who helped us feel welcome and at home. The room is spacious and the beds comfortable. In a 15 minute walk, we were at the town center with many restaurants, stores, and live music options available. Another 5 minutes got us to the train station. The proximity to the Fire Island ferry was a plus, too. An enjoyable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Robert was very nice and welcoming! His house is gorgeous and filled with incredible art. We had a chance to meet and spend some time with his family who were all very lovely and interesting people. I would recommend this host to everyone and would love to be able to return soon!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
Charming older home in a great location. Robert is very attentive and welcoming.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 82 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Patchogue, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Robert
I am a retired high school science teacher. I taught Astronomy, AP Environmental science, Earth Science and Physics. I am a retired Navy captain and have traveled to over 95 countries. My favorite countries are New Zealand, Denmark, Iceland, Poland and Italy. I also loved Antarc…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte