Sofa bed folds out and we have a lovely desk to work from!Feel free to use the desk as a white board too!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our spacious and serene studio will be sure to relax even the weariest of travelers. With an en suite bathroom, desk and spacious closet and sofa bed, you'll find yourself hard pressed to leave. Feel free to go onto the roof for epic views of the city or the backyard and look for fallen avocados, fresh from the tree. We also have a special flatmate for you to share the experience with: Isa, our 15 year old hairless cat. While we travel, she holds down the fort.

Der Wohnraum

Our space is beautifully unique and minimalist for your comfort. 2 people regularly live in our suite, 3 can comfortably fit. Our 15 year old cat always lives in the space all the time and while she's hypoallergenic, she's also quite the lover. If you don't fancy cats, perhaps this isn't the place for you.

Zugang für Gäste

The kitchen, living room, washer dryer, dish washer, backyard, roof top deck, internet, your own private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Little to infrequently

Weitere wichtige Infos

Extra towels are under the sink, please use only 1 per person. The windows don't stay open, so please feel free to use the fans provided.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 14:00
Check-out: 18:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–14:00

We ask that you please make sure Isa doesn't get out and lock the doors every time you exit, while the neighborhood is very safe it's as a courtesy to the neighboring apartments in the building. We also ask that you not slam doors and respect the recycling and compost bins.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Desiree is an exceptional host with a wonderful place – photos just can't do it justice. It is a perfect location within walking distance of parks and shops. I hope to be able to stay there again on my next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Thibault
Juli 2017
Great place to stay, and I absolutely loved the bed, way better than my own !

Nutzerprofil von Elise
Juli 2017
Great space, nice bed and Desiree is a great easy going person. Not the cleanest place we stayed during our travels, but location and vibe were great!
Nutzerprofil von Desiree
Antwort von Desiree:
Hi Elise, I wish you would have told me there was something wrong. I would have remedied it immediately.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Mai 2017
Logement très spacieux et agréable ! La chambre est confortable et le chat est très sympathique. Nous avons passé un très bon moment. Attention cependant aux colocataires, ils n'étaient pas au courant que nous étions dans la chambre et donc on fait du bruit en pleine nuit. Je pense que s'ils étaient informés, il n'y aurait eu aucun problème

We both had a great time here It was central to alot of things The room was clean and it indeed was sunny and had a great zen Isa the cat is the highlight of this property, she is friendly and loves head booping when in for snuggles Their house mate has got to be the friendliest guy extremely welcoming and laid back!! Bathroom is good- window opens to an avo tree and the the view from the top of the apartment is something you shouldnt miss. There was a small cat maintenance, nothing we couldnt handle (food and water etc) Loved it

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Desiree

Life Motto: It seemed like a good idea at the time.

I'm an firm believer that not all who wander are lost, some just like the scenic route.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Desiree.
Desiree
Sam hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sam
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte