A nice place to be
Gastgeber: Marie
Marie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are 5 min by feet from most important area of Berlin (Ku'Damm and KDW), you can reach so much buses and undergrounds and be everywhere in Berlin in 20 min! You are in the middle of the city but you will have so much trees around you. Our flat is 20-25 min far from the Museum Island, 40 min from Potsdam (with the train)... It is a very cosy and nice area.

Der Wohnraum

Here it is about a par of a very large flat(144 m²) however it is comfortable (27 m²). Each room has a double bed, a sofa and a table with chairs. It is our home and we love it, we hope you will feel good here!

You can rent each room separately but also the whole flat. Please, let us know how much persons you are or rooms you need, or the whole you want and we will make a better offer.

Zugang für Gäste

1. We have only one bathroom
2. We don't have a microwave
3. We are on the third floor without elevator
4. Some of us are vegetarian, and others not, we have the dishes for the first ones, and others for the second ones :D


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Mai 2017
Simple, clean and quiet. The only inconvenience comes from the single bathroom (with the toilets inside). When both rooms are rented, that's not enough for a total of 7 guests

Nutzerprofil von Matteo
Mai 2017
I had a great stay at Marie s place, her family is lovely and the room I had was very comfortable. I'll be very happy to go back there if I ever have the chance.

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Marie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte