Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Ascot Vale Charm

Nutzerprofil von ShortTerm

Ascot Vale Charm

8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
KaminDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

My place is close to Union Rd, Arcadia Gastronomique, Flemington Racecourse and The Gather. Located directly opposite public transport walking distance to trams, Ascot Vale train station, shopping mall, close to the city and the eateries. Private garage & Free off-street parking included.
You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the neighbourhood and the outdoors space.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Kostenloser Parkplatz


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch


Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Rauchen ist erlaubt
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00


15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Oktober 2018
Nice place in a convenient location
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Oktober 2018
Very basic setup. Simple with no frills. Comfy beds.
Nutzerprofil von Kaisha
August 2018
Highly recommend, I've stayed in a Short Term airbnb multiple times this year & they've all been clean, affordable & homely. Also communication is great.
Nutzerprofil von Hui
Juli 2018
Great host, nice place to stay and near to train station easy to get around.
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2018
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Amy
Mai 2018
Ok stay for what we needed for the night. I wouldn’t recommend this place to stay for a long period of time as the amenities are not there. Place was also left unclean. Neighbours are a hassle.
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
Beautiful house most of what you need - though the kitchen could have more pots and pans. And a dryer would be handy. There was an issue with the gas being turned off to the house for the second night we stayed, cold showers and no heat on 1 degree night the host replied quickl…
Nutzerprofil von ShortTerm
Antwort von ShortTerm:
Dear Elizabeth and potential guests, Firstly thanks for an opportunity serving you. Secondly I apologise for the gas inconvenience on 2nd night. Guests stayed at our place 2 nights rate per night $36 before Airbnb commission fee and $65 cleaning fee per stay. In the 2nd night, guests noticed us no gas at about after 10pm. I understood no gas means no shower but we have portable heaters in each bedrooms and main central air conditioning above gas heater which means no gas not affect about heater at night. I have told guests use airconditioning instead of gas heater. The gas only off for 2 hours because the neighbour gas line leaking and supplier came over to fix. Supplier just lock gas meter. They tried to do the work at late night to stop effect on neighbours. However, guests forgot to leave keys back for us when they checked out. Cleaner couldn't get in the house for cleaning work. Which delayed our cleaning work and paid extra hour for cleaner. We had to make new key copies. We also not claim that fee with guests because I thought guests got gas inconvenience last night. But they still ask for $75 refund when rate per night only $36, we paid $12.95 for key replacement and $20 extra hour for cleaner
August 2017

Gastgeber: ShortTerm

Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von ShortTerm
674 Bewertungen
Friendly and warm welcoming lady. I love travel and house decoration
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft