KitchenetteKitchenette
The Bridge Studio Appartment
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ruhiges, geräumiges Schlafzimmer
translated by Google

Quiet spacious bedroom

Der Wohnraum

Im Obergeschoss, Studio Schlafzimmer, Bad WC. W-lan Fernseher Bar Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster Reverse-Zyklus-Klimaanlage
translated by Google

Upstairs, studio bedroom, bathroom toilet.
Wifi
TV
Bar fridge,
Microwave,
Coffee machine,
Electric kettle,
Toaster
Reverse cycle air conditioning

Zugang für Gäste

Eigener Eingang. BBQ unten Treppe. Bahnhof 3 min Bus an der Tür 30 min zu cBD Parkplatz in der Einfahrt Wäscherei geteilt
translated by Google

Own entrance.
BBQ down stairs.
Train station 3 mins
Bus at door
30 mins to CBD
Parking in driveway
Laundry shared

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ihr eigener Raum wird respektiert Text betrifft, wenn sie entstehen
translated by Google

Your own space is respected
Text concerns if they arise

Weitere wichtige Infos

Mahlzeiten nach Vereinbarung Yoga, Massage, andere ganzheitliche ergänzende Dienstleistungen nach Vereinbarung Reinigung nach Vereinbarung
translated by Google

Meals by arrangement
Yoga, massage, other holistic complementary services by arrangement
Cleaning by arrangement


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No shoes in house please

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yassin
Mai 2017
Pamela is by far the best and most caring host I have ever had in an Airbnb accommodation! And I have had many great hosts before! So why is Pamela still so much better? Here are the reasons: 1. The check-in was perfect. When I arrived at Pam's house she was already waiting for me and showed me everything. The first reason why she is the best host I have ever had is that she preheated my room and put some fresh milk into the fridge to make sure that I could already get a good coffee without going to the supermarket first! In addition to that, she brought me a little piece of chocolate cake - wow! 2. I had my own private room and a bathroom which was used by me only for most of the time. The private room is perfectly equipped - there is a TV, a heater, a microwave, a toaster, a fridge, a kettle and a nice coffee machine - everything inside the private bedroom! Awesome! Of course there is also fast and steady WiFi. The bathroom was very nice and clean as well. Pam made sure that I always had enough towels. In addition to that, there was a new piece of soap inside the shower as well! 3. Clean dishes and cutlery are already inside the room and good to go. There were 4 different coffee jars inside the room which means unlimited and free coffee! Great! There were also different tee varieties as well as sugar inside the room. Furthermore, I had enough dish towels which is definitely a nice to have. 4. After doing my laundry I hung up my wet clothes outside the house. When I was going out and forgot my laundry Pamela took care of it and brought it back upstairs when my clothes were dry to prevent that they could get wet again - how caring and sweet can a host be. 5. I really felt like being home. Every time after getting back to Pam's house I looked forward to entering and resting inside this cozy, warm and beautiful room. It is also right next to the train station (3 - 5 minute walk). The Melbourne city centre is very close as well! If you like walking on the coast you will reach the ocean within 10 minutes and have a great view of the Melbourne skyline. 6. The sweetest thing an Airbnb host ever did for me was what Pam did - as a backpacker who has to be flexible because of his job I am mostly eating cheap food out of the can. To make sure that I get some healthy food again Pamela just made me a great salad on two evenings with super tasty dressing and even brought me a breakfast at one day which consisted of hummus, crackers, yoghurt and fruits - this token got me speechless.. All in all I must say that the only bad thing here is...

Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
I stayed with Pam during a work trip so really didn't spend much time in the studio but the time I did spend was great. Everything is just as the description and photos suggest and it's in a great location. Pam waited up late for me to check in and was very kind and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Spyro
Juli 2017
Pamela was great. Everything was prepared for my arrival. A lovely, quiet area just across the street from a bus stop if needed. The room was warm, clean and well maintained. The bathroom likewise. Fantastic host, fantastic accommodation. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for having me Pam
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Antwort von Pamela:
Thank you for your king words Spyro :-)
Juli 2017

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte