Zu Inhalten springen
Ryder Lodge Kempton room
Ryder Lodge Kempton room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Luxury accommodation in a beautiful and historic town. Famous for its golf course and local ancient buildings and surroundings. 3-minute walk from train station and town center. 5 minutes’ drive to Royal St Georges and Prince’s golf club and beach. Ideal stopover for anyone traveling to the continent.

Der Wohnraum

Choose from one of our three sympathetically decorated bedrooms, Ascot, Cheltenham and Kempton. These consist of a comfortable double bed, with tea and coffee making facilities, biscuits and fresh water. Sky Q, Wi-Fi, hairdryer, towels and toiletries. We also have a single bedroom; Ryder, ideal for a child. Our home is ideal for families wishing to stay for some time or just overnight.
If required, breakfast is an extra charge of £10.00 pp per day, served in the dining room. Guests are welcome to enjoy the garden areas as they wish. Please feel free to contact me regarding longer stays and the use of the entire house.

NB - The Kempton room is located next door to the bathroom facilities and therefore is subject to associated noise.

Zugang für Gäste

Secure gated lodge, with large entrance. Guest have use of dining room and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available throughout the stay when needed however, will respect the need for guests privacy. We would like to make your stay as comfortable as possible, making it feel 'home from home'. Should you wish, we are around to offer advice and suggestions on local amenities and book restaurants etc should you require.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As we are animal lovers, we have two cats and two dogs. However, we do not allow these in the guest areas, they may be seen wandering in the garden but are harmless and extremely friendly.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Guests are not permitted to smoke in the house but there is a designated area in the garden.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - This room is next door to the bathroom and overlooking the road, therefore subject to noise.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A very friendly pair of dogs and cats
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Parking is available in St George's Road a surrounding areas.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Guests are welcome to use the garden and dining room at their leisure.

Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michel
Oktober 2017
I had a lovely stay at Jayne's place. It's very comfortable, clean, homely, and conveniently places close to the station. I'd very happily stay again and will recommend to my friends and family. Jayne was very accommodating, it was a breeze all around! Thanks again Jayne

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Oktober 2017
Super friendly and welcoming

Nutzerprofil von Julie
August 2017
We stayed in Jayne and Paul's home for 2 nights . What great hosts they were and I would like to thank them for letting us stay in their lovely home. Spotlessly clean with attention to detail. Garden is great too for relaxing. I would recommend Jayne's breakfast, it certainly 'sets' you up for the day. Big choice . I must, on a more personal note just say how personable Jayne and Paul are making you feel totally at home oh and their lovely dogs.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
August 2017
Lovely welcome making us all feel literally home from home. No complaints and way above expectations. Would especially recommend if bringing family pet.

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
August 2017
As our first air bnb stay, I think we picked one of the best! Jayne was so accommodating with everything. We had 2 puppies with us and they made us feel very relaxed having them roaming around with the 2 labs. Her and her husband were very friendly and helpful with places to go and to eat - they also make a mean full English! We had a lovely room with great facilities within it - fresh milk and water and a lot of selection of hot drinks. The shower essentials were a lovely touch and also the tooth picks which are really handy actually! The bedding was so soft! I actually forgot to ask where it was from because I want some. We loved the garden and really felt at home sitting there chilling out in the evening and in the morning. Overall it was a great night stay and would highly recommend to anyone. Thankyou very much xxx

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juli 2017
My first AirBnb ever - nice room, fresh & clean towels etc, breakfast delicious and big selection, beautifully decorated outdoor lounging space, two super-cute labradors, TV with sky in room (cricket highlights & game of thrones in bed...) - and host Jayne was lovely - 10/10 !

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Everything was great, added extras were, spacious modern back garden design, proximity to centre of Sandwich and dog friendly.

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jayne

I love to host; cooking, entertaining and bring some some fun and laughter to everyones day.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte