Bed 1 of 2 in room...laptop, wifi , desk , chair, lamp, & mini table for food, drinks, etc
Bright Sunny Affordable Shared Crashpad in DTLA
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is great for the nomad world traveller! Great for one person but I can accomdate two! My space is large & a money & time saver! Spend more money on your vacation & more time sightseeing! Much cheaper than a hotel or a private room in this location! Also a safer, more private & quiet alternative option than staying in a hostel for the same price! Location is great, food, clubs, bars only a few mins away! safe & easy access for bikers & walkers too!

Der Wohnraum

Affordable, Great location, walking distance to bus & Train Stations! Located in downtown la next to all tourist spots! Public Library and great resturants near by! 10 mins to Koreatown, 5 mins Little Tokyo, 15 mins Hollywood and LAX!

Zugang für Gäste

Access to own private entrance and exit door in the room, easy access to both bathrooms, Kitchen space, free wifi, street parking, hallway closet for storage, two beds & more!

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's a large shared room so we would interact as much as I or you are there but I am pretty private and mainly there just for sleeping. I like to keep to myself for the most part but I am available via text and phone 24/7 for emergencies. If you would like a quick uber tour ride or walking tour around the area ; or may even be interested in a guide to show you spots futher into and around Los Angeles, I can be available upon request.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I'm available to travellers as an outside tour guide upon request and I also can provide complimentary bottled water, granola bars, fruit and/or tea/coffee & bagels/crossaints upon request and availability of items at the time of (URL HIDDEN) smoking inside the room or on premises


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 15:00

May smoke outside on back patio. If you need to check in luggage before check in or leave it after you check out until your flight, you may do so at no additional cost. Up to 5 hours before & after check in. Also note that I have room mates and neighbors so please keep quiet and to yourself. I would hate for them to complain about my airbnb guest. This space most ideal for sleeping and storage only, not ideal for partiers, parties and loud crowds. Thank You! $15 fee for lost/replacement keys


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Miyuki
August 2017
Bree was very nice and very helpful. She responded quickly and easy to communicate!

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
August 2017
Bree was a great host! Her room was extremely clean and she took the time to provide me with all the amenities that I required. Her apartment is also extremely clean and my stay was quite comfortable. She offers a comfortable bed, desk, two restrooms, and a large fan for those sweltering LA summer days. Her roommates are also equally great and very friendly. Would definitely recommend! Great value for your dollar.

Nutzerprofil von Nayeem
August 2017
Nice person.

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Juli 2017
Bree was kind and welcoming! She guided me through the city and helped me when I needed it. The bed was great, I was sleeping like myself at home! Thank for all Bree!

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
I stayed with Bree for about a month. She was very courteous, considerate and great with communication. If you're looking for a safe, clean spot with few frills in LA, it would be hard to beat Bree's place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Bree

Hi My name is Bree and I am an actress from LA! Born and raised LA-bred....you can search my name: "Bree Elise actress" or imdb search: "Bree Elise"....

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte