Beautiful bedroom #3 at Leather Wood
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful and quiet basement located in Suwanee Georgia.comfortable, big, and new furnished rooms with amazing restrooms, living room and patio. This amazing new basement at Leather Woods overlooks a beautiful and peaceful lake .its the perfect place to relax and have an amazing time going out around the city. 4 minutes away from the highway I85 and less than a 2 minute drive to shops and downtown Suwanee. Come enjoy relaxing walk around our beautiful scenic lake.
Rooms 2 & 3 share one restroom

Zugang für Gäste

Our #3 room is located in the basement . please follow the rock path to our basement, you will receive a code to enter.
Park parallel to our mail box and if you bring more than one car, please let us know and we will show you where to park or find other available space. ( do not block any cars ) our Neighbors are great and friendly people . we have very good relationships

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking and no pet allowed.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Guest access

Guests will have access to the bedroom and bathroom Linens and towels are provided to you. living room access ( microwave, coffee, snacks )

Happy to answer questions and share directions with you for shopping, food or any events in town. We offer as much interaction or privacy as desired by guests.

The neighborhood
We live in a quiet & friendly residential neighborhood. Few minutes away to shopping, restaurants area, & close to Mall of Georgia & Sugarloaf Mills mall. 35 to 40 minutes away to Downtown of Atlanta.


We ask that our guests be as respectful and quiet when residing, coming and going since you are staying in a neighborhood.

Please close doors quietly, be considerate of other people in the home..
Smoking Outside of our home only! Please do not smoke inside.

Guests are asked to leave the space as tidy as possible.

Accidents and/or spills: We understand that accidents and spills happen, but we do ask that you please let us know when they occur. Changes are we can fix them.

Check out is at 12 Noon.

Cleaning fee $25 it's for reservation . an additional cleaning fee of $25 will be charged every 15 days.

If any damage occurs, it will be reported and posted on Airbnb.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Gotardo and Lisa's place offers the comforts of a hotel room without any of the hassle. Checking in is completely hassle free and flexible which works best with my travels.

Nutzerprofil von Marian
August 2017
Nice location just outside Lawrenceville, close to shopping, restaurants, movie theater, etc. Nice fairly large room with good sized dorm refrigerator/freezer, and access to microwave. Shared bathroom, need to keep your towels in your room, though. Nice size walk in closet. Hosts are great, respond quickly to requests. No laundry services for private clothes, and they do sheets and towels weekly, if you do extended stay. ( I stayed 9 weeks for work).

Nutzerprofil von Arun
Juni 2017
Nice place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Hayden
Juni 2017
Very nice place to stay if you find yourself in the area. The entire basement is for the guests. There is always coffee, tea, and water available. Very great hosts.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Gotardo And Lisa

We are a bilingual ( Spanish/ English ) couple, trying to make some extra money to save for our retirement. We love people and we love serving.
We enjoy spending our afternoons on the deck and cooking .
Our guest will have the privacy to enjoy our new and very secured apartment/ basement .

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte