Newly Refurbished Holiday Cottage

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern holiday cottage, with all things you would need from a holiday home. We hope your stay will make you feel as if you are at home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We don't live nearby, but have a lovely couple who help us out if needed.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 37 €
Kaution 195 €
Wochenendpreis 78 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ghazala
August 2017
This place is in the outskirts of Cavan. It was a bit difficult to find but we managed to get there. The first thing I noticed was the overpowering stench of the septic tank outside the house. I was hoping the smell would go away once I closed the doors and windows but I was sadly mistaken. I had to go to town and get myself some Yankee candles to mask the stench. The property was nicely decorated. It comprised of 3 bedrooms, one kitchen/sitting room and a toilet with shower. It was the smallest shower I have ever seen in my life. Only a child can fit into it comfortably. I also noticed that the floors everywhere were sticky with dirt. The bed linen in the bedrooms were not fresh. There were hair and black specks on the sheet. Due to the dust mites in the house, my family started sneezing and their asthma was aggravated. I would recommended you to advise the host on cleanliness in the future before booking the property.
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Antwort von Sharon:
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment. None of our previous guests have provided any negative comments on the cleanliness or any smells. Having said all you have (I suspect its in response the request for extra costs), this didn't prevent you from staying that extra night without asking......
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anne-Maree
August 2017
Good house which we had the run of were able to cook meals and access all facilities including washing facilities. Any queries we were answered promptly. Although the accommodation was on a back road we were able to access various travel locations in different counties during our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Antwort von Sharon:
Thank you for your comments it was a pleasure having you and your Brother to stay. I hope you managed to see all the places you wanted to during your time in Cavan.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
August 2017
Une maison rénovée en bon état et pratique, mais petite, surtout l'espace de séjour, vraiment réduit. Du coup, un peu cher.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
It's a beautiful little cottage just 5 minutes from cavan town. Nice wooded area surrounding it. Great for being close to town but not too close.

Nutzerprofil von Imelda
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Juni 2017
It is a lovely house, in a quite country area, only a short drive from Cavan town. Where we were all very comfortable for the weekend and it is a great base for a family trip to Cavan.
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Antwort von Sharon:
Teresa It was great having you and your family to stay, you are all welcome back anytime!
Juni 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

My Husband is Welsh and I'm of Irish Decent (my Mum is from Cavan). After spending my summer holidays in Ireland throughout my childhood, I finally realised my dream and purchased a property in Ireland. We have a great little seven year old Daughter and we are hoping that we can spend many summers like I did as a child enjoying the surroundings.

We hope that you enjoy it too!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte