2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Es ist ein Landhaus und wir mögen eine Art "Freiland" Leben, also nicht ein 5 Sterne Hotel erwarten. Trotzdem ist das Haus gemütlich und komfortabel, voller Bücher und Gemälde, und es fehlt Ihnen nichts, was Sie für eine perfekte Entspannung brauchen. Es ist tief in der Natur, und ein kurzer Weg weiter wird es wild. Aber ganz in der Nähe von Florenz, nicht weit von Arezzo und von hier aus können Sie direkt zum Chianti oder Siena fahren. Für kulturelle Ausflüge, Nachtleben oder einfach nur in der Natur entspannen Erkundung der lokalen Annehmlichkeiten.
translated by Google

It's a country house and we like a kind of "free range" life, so don't expect a 5 stars hotel. Nevertheless, the house is cosy and comfortable, full of books and paintings, and doesn't lack anything you need for a perfect relax. It's deep in nature, and a short way further it becomes wild.But is very close to Florence, not far from Arezzo and from here you can drive straight to Chianti or Siena.Perfect for cultural trips, nightlife, or simply to relax in nature exploring local amenities.

Der Wohnraum

The location suits who is interested in visiting cultural places like Florence and Arezzo and/or enjoying their nightlife, or prefer a relaxing vacation in the nature visiting local amenities like medieval buildings or hiking on the Pratomagno mountains, or just need a stop midway on a long journey being the house not far from the A1 highway. If you like adventures, nearby the house there's a soft air battlefield open on weekend, and I organise hiking trips on the surrounding mountains and tours of local food and wine makers. But these need to be planned in advance, so you need to give me some notice if you're interested in.

Zugang für Gäste

Wohnzimmer und Küche stehen den ganzen Tag für die Gäste zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

Living room and kitchen are available all day long for the guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde nicht um 24/7 verfügbar sein, aber ich oder mein Sohn kann dir in deinem Aufenthalt helfen und Anregungen geben, wie man sich bewegt. Für Extras, wie geführte Wanderausflüge und Essen und Winzer Touren, die Kosten auf Anfrage verfügbar sind, brauche ich Sie im Voraus zu buchen, um sicherzustellen, dass ich verfügbar bin.
translated by Google

I will not be available 24/7, but I or my son can help you in your stay and give suggestions how to move around. For extras, like guided hiking excursions and food and wine makers tours, which cost is available on demand, I need you to book in advance to make sure I'm available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note.
1) It seems that some sat-navs can't find the place, so check the directions which are disclosed once the booking has been done.
2) Pets are allowed, but since we have a cat and a dog, and many other pets roam free in the surrounding, it's better if you inquire about the possible accommodations giving me a brief description of your friends.
3) Children are welcome, and even if listed as a 2 guests accommodation let me know and I will accommodate 1/2 children. But mind that this is a 3-floor house.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Levent
September 2017
Alessio and his son is so helpful and kind people. Place is all in the nature. Feel so fresh yourself especially in the morning. The suggestions for the next step was so helpful. Thanks...

Nutzerprofil von 鸟月
September 2017
Very nice place. Its truely a countryside house. And there is a very good restaurant nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Ève
September 2017
Endroit en campagne parfait pour les gens qui recherchent le calme, et la facilité d'accès pour le train qui mène a Florence. Beau petit village à marcher, avec belle vue sur les côtes. Ils ont un chien et un chat, très gentils, si vous n'êtes pas allergiques pas de problèmes. La chambre est très propre, et assez grande, et Allessio partage son réfrigérateur et sa cuisine. L'endroit est à 7 km du train et une fois dans le train 20 Minutes et vous êtes à florence. Les chiens des voisins jappent beaucoup, MAis la nuit c'est très tranquille.

Nutzerprofil von Luc
August 2017
Cool country side house , Alessio is a great host , full of culture and not just about the Italy.Open to chat with you and sharing his meal , open hearted person who deserve to be known.The old family house is located not too far from Arezzo and Florence , a perfect place to discover this nice area.I'll be back if i have to go again in toscania.

Nutzerprofil von Mila
August 2017
Alessio is a great host always ready to comunicate if you feel like it. Good english. Ottimo cuoco.

Nutzerprofil von Viliam
August 2017
Alessio is very pleasent and kind host. The place is quiet and there is a parking possibility in front of the house. Alessio is very interesting person who dont want you to experience only the usual tourist places. Instead of that he took us to a lovely food place which as tourist you would be never able to found. And if thats not enough, he even let us taste is own cooking skills which were actually great. Definetly recommending!!

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
Juli 2017
I went to alessio's home for a trip in Toscane with my girlfriend. The place is perfect, in the middle of firenze and Sienna. The housse is very clean and calm. Alessio speaks a perfect english and is really easy to talk with. He'll make you confortable once you arrive. He also has a good knowledge of his region and has a lot of tips and good place to show. We had a great Time there. I highly recommand him
Nutzerprofil von AlessioAlessio ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alessio:
Thanks, Manu. Much more that I wished for.
Juli 2017

Mitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von AlessioAlessio ist ein Superhost.

Recently back to Italy from a 6-year tour which took me to England, Caribbean, then England again. One day I had enough of living abroad, so I bought a pick-up truck, loaded it with all my stuff (mostly books), a friend of mine, his Vespa and drove through Germany and Austria back home. Presently I'm busy turning the barn in my private library, once completed it I'm going to build a Hobbit house down close the creek.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte