Zu Inhalten springen
My inner hallway. Bathroom first on the left, next Bedroom 1 with ensuite, then Bedroom 2 and finally living area ahead. Bedroom 2
Hidden gem located at the end of a quiet street.
Hidden gem located at the end of a quiet street.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is tastefully decorated. Light and airy and benefiting from its own small patio. Located in an attractive block of only 4 new privately owned apartments. There is a small wood nearby to explore. The Taff Trail is within half a mile allowing you to explore to your hearts content. Radyr has its own small village shopping centre with a very nice little Italian cafe/restaurant (book in advance), Spar, newsagents and a post office. Cardiff City Centre is only 7 miles away.

Der Wohnraum

Located at the end of a quiet street this apartment is only ten minutes away by train from the heart of Cardiff

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to two double bedrooms, one with ensuite plus a separate bathroom. The modern kitchen/living area is equipped with everything that you will need for your stay.
The apartment also benefits from a flatscreen tv, wireless speaker through which you can stream music and an excellent wifi connection.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will ensure that guests receive all of the information that they need to get the best from their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are a million things to do while you are in the city and the Visit Cardiff and Visit Wales websites will gave you lots of handy suggestions. Tourist maps are also available around the city.
A few highlights: a walk around the beautiful Bute Park, located at the heart of the city centre, catch a river taxi to Cardiff Bay, a tour of Cardiff Castle, a walk along the Taff Trail to Castell Coch. The city is also home to the National Museum of Wales.
If you are looking for somewhere to eat Cardiff Bay has many bars and restaurants and provides an escape from the city centre on weekends.

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Kabelfernsehen
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 347 €
Wochenrabatt: 35%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

I would wish for guests to feel at home during their stay in my apartment. The only house 'rules' are to remember that this is my home and to be considerate and respectful to my neighbours during your stay. The carpets are all very light and I would appreciate if you could leave your shoes on the mat provided just inside the door.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - A railway line located not too far from the property. This is NOT a high speed line. Occasionally Network Rail will send vehicles past the property.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Juli 2017
I booked for friends to stay here as not enough room for everyone at mine on a neighbouring estate. They had a great weekend & were very pleased with their accommodation. Feedback included: lovely apartment, quiet, & convenient both to catch a train into centre of Cardiff (which some of them did for a few hours on Saturday) plus ease of access to A470 & M4. They also said how comfy the beds were. Ian was a great host & provided a hassle free & smooth stay. Will definitely be booking again for other friends when they visit - already booked 1 other weekend in November. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Marcos
Juni 2017
A complete, clean and cozy house with new and co furniture,

Radyr, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ian

Hello,
My name is Ian and I work for Cardiff Council. I'm a manager with Parks, Sport & Harbour Authority. I am a very proud Welsh speaking Welshman and am currently trying to learn Italian.
I am a very keen cyclist and have taken part in many 'Sportives' during the last few years. In September I will be cycling the length of GB from Lands End in the south to John O'Groats in the North of Scotland.
I also work from time to time for IMG and am therefore involved in many events: The London Triathlon, Blenheim Triathlon, The Etape Series of bike rides and many others.
I've stayed in some lovely Airbnb spaces! And as I'm often away during the spring and summer I have decided to be an Airbnb host!
I really hope you will enjoy my apartment as much as I have since moving here in June 2017.
If you want to know more please ask!

Ian

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte