Bathroom. Shower over bath, heated towel rail, toilet and sinkBedroom 2 with queen bed, desk and chair
Newly Renovated, Working Home
Gastgeber: Rachael
Rachael ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated home. Warm and spacious. Close to town.
We are a working couple, and have 2 spare rooms in our home. We have renovated the inside of our house and are now working on the outside.

Der Wohnraum

2 bedrooms available, one double bed and one queen bed.
Bathroom to your self.

Zugang für Gäste

Bedrooms and bathrooms can be seperate from main section of the house for your privacy. (Separated by hallway, can close door) Or left open flow.
Bathroom will be for your use only.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a working couple, guests can come and go as they please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a big section, we have renovated inside out. So bare with us as some of the gardens and parts on the outside of the house aren't quite finished but don't worry the inside is warm and cozy with loads of space for you to enjoy


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Enjoy your self and make your self feel comfortable. During the week we would appreciate noise be keep to a minimum after the hours of 9:30pm as we have work in the morning

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ting Yu
Oktober 2017
A great host with good (URL HIDDEN) and my friends have a good experience there.

Nutzerprofil von Xav, Elo Et Meera
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Alexia
September 2017
Very tidy and clean house ! Very nice place to stay. It's easy to contact Rachael and everything is prepared for you to enjoy your stay ! :)

Nutzerprofil von Yang
September 2017
Highly recommend this room, for the clean room and quiet inside, and especially that cute white cat! love it!

Nutzerprofil von Luyi
Juli 2017
Rachael is a great host and the room is nice and cozy, worth a good value. It is close to CBD. We really enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juli 2017
Was a perfect place when we're visiting for business in town. Great price, uber clean and comfy. Definitely recommended for anyone who needs a place to rest after a long day.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Mai 2017
The room was nice and clean,Rachael is realky nice as well. 房东人特别好,我们交流很顺畅,房子很多heater,还有一个壁炉,白色猫咪很可爱,但是房子里完全没有猫毛! 很开心的经历❤️

Invercargill, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Rachael
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte