Little Italy apartment close to the Old Market
Gastgeber: Tracy
Tracy ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have upgraded this beautiful upper level into a beautiful apartment. We hope you enjoy the comforts of home with everything you need to cook in the amazing kitchen. There are beautiful custom barn doors, woodwork and art work through out the apartment. The master bedroom has a queen bedroom set and the sun room has a daybed with a trundle bed . We offer cable, guest wifi and a workstation for the business traveler.

Der Wohnraum

2nd Floor walk up not handicap accessible.

Zugang für Gäste

Free Wi-Fi guest access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Aaron and I live and work close by and we are easily reached.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We want you to feel at home, we have shopped for comfortable furniture and beds. The artwork displayed is all local and for sale if interested just let us know. I know when we travel we always stay in a Airbnb home and it has always been an amazing experience.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

- Please be respectful of the neighbors after 10:00 pm
- Four People Maximum
- No smoking allowed in the apartment. Smoking is allowed outside on the decks. Ashtrays will be provided.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Heng
August 2017
We loved the place. It's far more comfortable and beautiful than what it shows on the photos.

Omaha, Nebraska, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Tracy
Aaron & I grew up, work and live in the Little Italy neighborhood. We are excited to share this apartment and neighborhood with you. We can suggest places to eat and visit. We are close to TD. Ameritrade Park, The Centrylink Center, The Henry Doorly Zoo and the Old Market. We en…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte