Bedroom in amazing 2 story Apartment

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a 2 story, 3 bedroom apartment. My roommate and I just moved in and our full time roommate has not yet moved in. We would love to open our amazing home to someone traveling.

We are off of Divisadero, a main street with amazing food, bars, shops and close to the painted ladies and golden gate park.

I have lived in the city for 8 years and I am happy to tell you all the good stuff.

Der Wohnraum

We just moved in so we are slowly hanging artwork, putting together additional pieces of furniture and making it homey.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use the kitchen and living room just please clean up after yourself and do not bring people over.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please let me know if you have any questions by text is best. I am available to tell you all about what is happening on our amazing street, Divisadero, and give recommendations.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kody
Mai 2017
Devin is a world class host and knows how to make guests feel welcome. I couldn't have felt luckier to arrive in San Francisco to a warm welcome from Devin and Theresa. Thanks guys!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Devin

Hey Travelers,

My name is Devin. I have lived in San Francisco for 6 years, but I am a Venice Beach, CA native. I love exploring the city, eating amazing food, drinking wine and cocktails, listening to live music, dancing, fitness and enjoying the night life, discovering hidden gems in the city and meeting new people.

I love that Airbnb allows me to host people in my home and help to curate people's experience and perception of the city. I love giving advice about bars, restaurants, experiences and awesome walks in the city.

Since I moved to SF I have worked in Sales, nightlife, food and beverage, technology, and Hospitality.
I have travelled all over the world and cannot wait to book my next exploration.

I can't live without music, delicious food, my friends, and the sun

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Devin.
Devin
Theresa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Theresa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte