Zu Inhalten springen
Private spacious room in townhouse with ensuite
Private spacious room in townhouse with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Secure, sophisticated, private room in modern very quiet, clean townhouse: large master bedroom, ensuite. A comfortable lounge/dining area, and a peaceful courtyard patio with over hanging trees. Parking available.

Der Wohnraum

Very suitable for couples, solo adventures and business travellers. Security gate entrance, space for a car in garage. There is a fully equiped kitchen, lounge/dining, laundry with washing machine and dryer as well as an outside line for your convenience. Washing powder, soap and shampoo available. Hair dryer and Wi Fi.

Zugang für Gäste

Minutes from public transport to Fremantle and Perth CBD. Beautiful walks to the Swan river and cafes. 10-15 minutes drive to Port and Cottesloe beaches. The famous Fremantle markets and cappuccino strip are a 5-10 minute drive or short bus ride away, offering a vast array of different cafes, restaurants and nightlife. There is a supermarket and post office within a 2 minute walk, Cafes and restaurants close by as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to help you with information re local attractions, the city and Rottnest Island as well. Instructions for all household appliances are provided.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can expect good coffee, fruit juice, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and toast with conserves. Perhaps a treat or two as well.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 13:00 bis 21:00

- This house is a smoke free environment. No pets. A glass of wine with dinner is fine, no heavy drinkers. Respect the space with a quiet vibe after 10pm.

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von ...My Name Is Gay
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
I am orginally from Sydney - now living in Perth over 20 years. I am a registered nurse working as a clinical manager. I own a beautiful townhouse, when I first came to WA I lived in the great southern - my first taste of country life and it was a blessing - I still have many fri…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte