Shared Open Plan (available upon request)Shared Open Plan (available upon request)
Little Cottage Place in Greenwich
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schönes Doppelzimmer in der Wohngemeinschaft zweites weg von Greenwich DLR / Bahnhof und nur wenige Minuten von Greenwich Stadtzentrum in einer ruhigen Wohngegend. Tolle Verbindung zu allen zentralen London; Nah an Annehmlichkeiten und touristischen Attraktionen. Inklusive super schnelle Wi-Fi
translated by Google

Nice double bedroom in shared apartment second away from Greenwich DLR/Rail station, and minutes away from Greenwich town centre in quite residential area. Great connection to all central London; close to amenities and tourist attractions. Includes super fast wi-fi.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 290 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln

- Please note that the kitchen/living room area will *not* be accessible unless agreed for certain times (e.g., breakfast) upon booking. However, the bathroom is *directly accessible* from the hallway, so it will *always* be accessible 24/7.

- Please note that if you haven't verified your offline ID (i.e., hard copy of ID card/passport) on Airbnb, you will be required to do so before your arrival.

******Although check-in time can be flexible, we'd like to ask that our guests check in between 8AM and 10AM or after 7PM until 9PM. I will try to accommodate different times, but there will be an extra charge (10£).********


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shirley
Juli 2017
I had a very good experience about this trip. The host is very nice and was always trying to help whenever I had any questions or problems. The rooms(private and public) are always clean and neat. And every essential items were provided by the host. I will definitely go back if I will have another opportunity to visit London again!

Nutzerprofil von Mourad
Juli 2017
Massimiliano was a great host. He communicated clearly and often, always made sure that everything was ok and kindly offered me some medication when I wasn't feeling great in the morning. Location was litetally 2 minutes from Greenwich station so that was handy. I didn't spend much time indoors because I was at a conference all weeked so didn't mind not using the living space, and Massimiliano agreed for me to use it between 8 and 9 am for breakfast anyways which was all I needed. However, it's definitely something to consider if someone plans on having some down time at home as it will be unaccessible unless explicitely agreed beforehand. Bit overpriced in my opinion, especially with the extra £10 fo flexible check-in, but it did the job!
Nutzerprofil von Massimiliano
Antwort von Massimiliano:
Hello Mourad, I have seen this review you have made and I would like to point out a few points since many of our guests acknowledged the house rules prior to booking with us and I have the feeling that this was not the case for you. The review appears to my eyes to imply that the guest was not aware that the kitchen/living room areas was not accessible (which might have as well been if agreed upon booking). I believe this could be misleading to other potential guests since it presents my listing as lacking information which is already there and supposed to be read and understood by the guest prior finalising the booking. When you do finalise your booking you have to acknowledge (as for any policy) that you have read the terms and condition and that you accept them in full. When a guest finalises a booking he or she is legally acknowledging that they have read and understood the house rules. I hope this helps to clarify this matters. Best Massimiliano and Davide
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Juni 2017
Massimiliano is a great guy and the room is spacious, clean and safe. He even helped me out by lending me an outlet adapter and usb charger. Good place to stay, I'd recommended it.

Nutzerprofil von Jacopo
Juni 2017
Massimiliano's place is located in a lovely area, Greenwich is such a beautiful spot in London both for family and youngsters. His house is lovely and the room is quite big and well equipped. Massimiliano also provided us fresh towels and make us feel really at home. Super recommended! I will definitely come back.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von DavideDavide ist ein Superhost.

Ciao!

I've been living in London for six years now and for years in Southwark.

I am the Content Editor of an industry-focused community; I love cooking, film, travelling and being sociable.

I have had some very nice times hosting and travelling on Airbnb and I'll go that extra mile to make sure you have the perfect London experience.

I'm looking forward to seeing you soon!

Thanks,

Davide

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Massimiliano.
Massimiliano
Davide hilft beim Gastgeben.
Davide

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte