Room
Lovely double room in modern brand new flat

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a lovely double room to offer in my modern brand new flat in Colindale.

The flat is bright and warm and located 6 min walk from Colindale station which offers connection to central London in 25 min.

The flat is brand new and has been decorated to high standards. Suitable for people who visit London for business and/ or leisure.

The flat consists of 2 rooms one of which is occupied by me. You will have access to the kitchen, lounge and balcony. The bathroom will be shared with myself.

Der Wohnraum

The room has a double bed, a big wardrobe, a foldable table. All brand new.
Bedding and towels are provided
Free WiFi
Kettle
Complementary breakfast (Tea/coffee, pastries/ bread, cereal)
You can also have space in the kitchen cupboards and fridge if needed.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen
Lounge
Balcony

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be contacted by phone or email. I work so will be out most of the day Mon-Fri.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No shoes inside the house :)

The cleaning fee charged in the reservation, is for the careful cleaning of your room, common areas, laundry as soon as you leave, so next guests will enjoy a very clean environment just as you did.
The cleaning fee doesn't include daily cleaning, please clean after yourself and leave the spaces as you found them.

For reservations longer than 1 week an extra cleaning fee of £10 will be applied, this can be paid directly to the host.

If you require to use the washing machine there will be a charge of £5 per use.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 49 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

Please take shoes off as you enter the flat
Quiet after 10 pm
The flat is spotlessly clean, please leave kitchen and bathroom in clean condition after use
There is a dishwasher so please put dirty dishes, glasses, cups,cutlery on it.
Please do not bring food to the room

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There are some free parking bays in front of the building but it's quite busy.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom, Kitchen, lounge
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria
September 2017
Angela is an amazing host. Everything was perfect! I stayed at her place for 2 weeks. The place was tidy all the time. The location is very good as it is only 7 min to the underground station. During my stay at this place, I was feeling like I'm at home because it is very peaceful and friendly atmosphere there. I will be happy to return one day.
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Antwort von Angela:
Thank you Maria! It was lovely to meet you and to be your host. Best wishes!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Simon
August 2017
Angela's room is a tranquil peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of London. It is a short distance from the tube with Kingscross approx 15 mins away. The accommodation is 5 star, exceptionally clean and furnished to a high standard. Angela as a host cannot do enough for her guests. So thank you for making my stay very pleasant again.

Nutzerprofil von Trang
Juli 2017
Angela was very communicative and her place was very clean and tidy, I highly recommend Angela as a host.

Nutzerprofil von Steffan
Juli 2017
Really easy-going & accommodating, flat is in lovely condition and easy walking distance to Colindale Station on Northern Line. Great for anyone visiting Allianz Park!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juni 2017
Angela is a very warm and thoughtful host. The house is spotlessly clean offering a tranquil retreat from the hustle and bustle of London. The decor is tastefully done and is very pleasing. The room offers a light and airy feel with a writing desk being very useful. Filtered bottled water was left in the room in a glass jar which was a nice touch. The bathroom , lounge and kitchen agian offer the highest standards. Definitely a very nice place to stay with a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Alena
Juni 2017
Angela is a lovely host, very friendly and smiley. The flat is brand new, it is very clean, it has been tastefully refurbished and arranged. The room is a good size, it has everything you need. It was nice to discover a glass water bottle in the room which was thoughtfully left there by the host. The area is up and coming it is close to the tube station, the RAF museum, supermarket and a bus stop. Thank you Angela for your hospitality.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Angela

I am from Colombia but have been living in London for 14 years, first studying, now working.
I love travelling and know how important it is to stay in a nice, clean and friendly place, so I'm hoping you will find these qualities at my place and have a pleasant stay.
I work during the day but can be contacted and will do my best to help if needed.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte