Hanging space, bedside table, mirror and an over bed lightTravel adapter, extension cable and multiple usb socket..
Private Room in the centre of Ullapool Village
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room only (no breakfast) with tea coffee snacks provided.

Light and airy private single bedroom with a kingsize bed for a maximum of 2 people within our family home perfect for one or two night stay (as the room is petite) located in the centre of Ullapool village a 2 minute walk from the shores of Lochbroom, restaurants, pubs and services.

Tea, coffee and snacks are provided on the pink dresser in the porch for your sole use. This is room only with no cooking facilities.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is a 3 bedroom bungalow with two steps at front door for access. We have one new family bathroom. Our home is a happy place.

Our home is two streets from the shores of Lochbroom in the very centre of the fishing village of Ullapool.

We are a 1 minute walk to nearest restaurant/pub and 2 minutes walk from the shore, harbour and ferry terminal, shops and further eateries.

Please read our house manual before your arrival to help you feel comfortable during your stay. Thank you

Zugang für Gäste

Your expected arrival time must be confirmed at least 24 hours before arrival to ensure we are home to welcome you. Thank you

When entering through the front door directly into the porch come through the blue door and take a right turn your room is the first door on the left.
Please always lock the front door when entering and leaving the house, thank you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will always be someone to meet you at our home on your arrival. Please confirm your estimated time of arrival at least 24 hours before your arrival day. Thank you

As we work, we won't always be around however you can phone our mobile or text anytime.

When we are home we are very happy to help any questions you may have.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

Due to my work commitments check in is strictly from 5pm - 10pm at an arranged time at least 24 hours before your arrival. Check out is 10am

The room is a single room for 1 person with a kingsize bed. It can sleep two people as it has a large bed however please bare in mind it is a single sized room therefore 2 adults maximum or 1 adult plus 1 child co-sleeping in the bed with their 1 parent.

There is no room for a travel cot

Tea coffee and snack facilities are displayed on the pink dresser at the front door in the porch.

Please ALWAYS lock the door when you enter or leave the house for security reasons taking the key with you except for departure day when we ask you to post it back through the letter box. Thank you

Please note this is room only basis. You do not have access to the kitchen or sitting room as this is our family home however we Iive a minutes walk from many restaurants and cafes that can cater for your every meal. Cafes in the village serve breakfast from 8am onwards.

You have 24 hour access to your room and the bathroom during your stay.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juli 2017
Es war alles perfekt, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Dawn und Ihre Familie waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit, wir fühlten uns sehr willkommen. Das Zimmer war liebevoll eingerichtet mit kleinem Snackkorb zum Frühstück. Sehr gute Lage, nur wenige Gehminuten von Bars/Restaurant und Geschäften entfernt.

Nutzerprofil von Freddy
August 2017
Very kind and welcoming, Dawn is a excellent host. The house was nice and very clean, breakfast and snacks were good

Nutzerprofil von François
August 2017
Le logement est bien situé dans la petite mais charmante ville d'Ullapool. Dawn est très sympathique et serviable. La chambre était propre et le petit déjeuner agréable.

Nutzerprofil von Aly
August 2017
Dawn was warm and friendly in welcoming us to her home. She showed us the porch area, bathroom, and finally our room. The porch area is clean and has enough room to store some items as well as a cabinet that contained glasses, tea and a few snack/breakfast items. The bathroom has a shower/bath that is easy to operate as well as your standard toilet and sink, some toiletries are provided as well as towels and there is a handy rack to store your own. The room itself is cosy and well presented with the bed and a rack to hang clothes etc on. The room also has a radiator (which we didn't use) and a nice big window to let in lots of light. The bed is comfy and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2017
Propre et très bien placé. Accueil et petit déjeuner inexistant.

Nutzerprofil von Sandro
August 2017
Dawn is a great host: full of attentions and advices. She has the rare quality to make you feel comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
August 2017
The house is very nice and clean. Down is very kind and made a lot of effort to ensure us an enjoyable staying. The room is very small, but we knew that in advance.

Ullapool, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Dawn

I love life... Fortunate enough to have 4 amazing kids 3 of which are all heading out into the world leaving my youngest and I with much needed quality time. Through Aurbnb we hope to meet the world and travel the world

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte