2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self catering loft apartment with a large deck overlooking our acre garden with awesome views of the mountains. It is ideal for a couple or 2 friends wanting to escape the bustle of the city. ( 2 single beds or a king bed)
Come and enjoy the views, stars, bird calls and relax in our pool or walk or cycle in the surrounding mountains and then enjoy a sundowner on your large private deck.
We are keen cyclists and hikers and can help or take you on some of the trails.

Der Wohnraum

We have bike wash and storage facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can advise on hiking, biking and restaurants in Greyton as we live on site. It is also very safe for anyone on their own.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have recently acquired 6 Schwinn Bicycles for our guests to tour the village. 1 has a toddler seat.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking is allowed outside.
Our loft apartment is in a quiet part of the village and so we ask that our guests respect that and come to enjoy the peace and tranquility.


Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Janine
September 2017
Great location. Bonus for us was the use of the bikes. We really enjoyed riding around town. Lovely hosts. :)

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Juni 2017
Lisa is an amazing host, and Ella's cottage the perfect place to get away for a beautiful stay in Greyton. I highly recommend this cottage!

Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Juni 2017
We loved staying in the cottage, there is a beautiful garden with space for children to play around and Lisa was a great host! Super helpful and friendly

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Greyton, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Keen birder, hiker and cyclist. Love walks in nature especially with my dogs. I enjoy living within nature which is why we bought our home here. We enjoy going to Game Reserves like Kruger and the Kgalagadi, hiking in mountains like the Cederberg and Drakensberg. But most especia…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte